We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (311)
Filter reviews
311 results
Traveller rating
187
75
23
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
187
75
23
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbunk roomparking garagebeautiful condopools and hot tubssecurity cameraslarge balconythrough vrbofully stocked kitchenkeyless entrycondo ownersfitness centerup to daterestaurants and shoppingfantastic stayacross the streetmaster bedroomfull size
Filter
Updating list...
245 - 250 of 311 reviews
Reviewed April 11, 2012

Our first time at the SUNRISE.... the complex was great... Stayed in unit 904. The Condo was very clean, large and roomy...even the bunk room. Everything we needed and more was in the unit. Gorgeous, well maintained condo in the heart of PCB. Our family enjoyed the large space, the hot tubs, heated pool and fitness center overlooking the gulf (what more could you ask for)… The balcony was perfect for looking at the magnificent Sunset views. Pier Park shopping/dining was outstanding. This truly was a home away from home and we will certainly return!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Hv5822
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2012

Stayed in 1506 for 4 nights for a long week-end at Spring Break. Nice unit, very comfy bed. The pools and beach were nice, but crowded (to be expected at Spring Break).

This was the first time we've stayed somewhere other than on Thomas Drive. The traffic was really bad, so we'll probably return to the Thomas Drive area next trip.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank donnier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2012

We stayed at Sunrise Beach Resort for the first time in Unit 2111. It had a beautiful view of the ocean and was very clean. We appreciated the heated pool and the friendly staff. The work out area had nice equipment in good working order. The owner had provided many amenities in the condo which we really appreciated. The sugary white sand and emerald water was beautiful. Checking in and out of the condo was a breeze. The covered parking structure was convenient and elevators made it easy to get to our room. Unfortunately the weather was not nice and we had so much fog most of the week we stayed we couldn't see the ocean (or beyond our balcony railing). I would definitely stay here again, but not in late Feb or early March.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Cathy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 2, 2011

Sunrise Beach condo 2210 is one of the nicest condos our family has ever stayed at. My husband and I and our two college aged children were able to stay there during the Thanksgiving week. Hector and Traci (owners) were wonderful to work with and even called to make sure that everything was ok and if we needed anything. It is completely furnished with all the cooking pots and pans so we could cook our big Thanksgiving meal and we enjoyed eating it out on the very spacious balcony. The condo was very clean and we felt like it was our home away from home because it is beautifully and warmly decorated. I cannot think of anything that I can say negative about this condo and Sunrise Beach. I just hope on our next visit we can contact Hector and Traci and their unit will be available! Teresa Brumfield

Room Tip: We love staying on the higher floors because you don't hear all of the street noise and the view from the balcony is better.
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Teresa-Sid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 3, 2011

We had an awesome trip to the Sunrice Beach Resort (unit 906)! Booking the trip was so easy through Resort Condo Services on VisitPCB.com! Karen was so nice and really worked with me on payment arrangements. The condo itself was so clean and had a great view of the Gulf. Talk about a HUGE balcony to enjoy watching the sunset while eating dinner!! It was definitely a wonderful weekend getaway. We will be booking with Karen and Resort Condo Services again soon!! Theron and Jessica =)

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jessica H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews