We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Balcony vew. West
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony vew. West
Balcony View. East
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
Balcony vew. West
Balcony View. East
Living Room
Dining Room
The Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom. Flat screen TV connected to Comcast cable
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Balcony view
Balcony view
Sunset View
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Twin Palms Resort
The Building
The Building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jc4646
Nashville, Tennessee
2 reviews
“Perfect”
Reviewed May 4, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The rooms were large and spacious with incredible ocean views, and we received excellent customer service. Thanks Oxana!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan B
Nunica
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Love it”
Reviewed March 5, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
8
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this condo during the months of January and February. Although the weather was cool, it was beautiful sitting on the balcony and seeing the dolphins and sting rays. The condo was clean and in move-in condition. The kitchen was fully stocked with pots, pans and cooking utensils. We really enjoyed our stay. Thanks Oxana

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Right on the gulf with a large balcony
Liked least: The dryer
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jack R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful and worry free!”
Reviewed December 3, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
6
people found this review helpful

Wow! What a great place! Owner(s) were top notch, above and beyond expectations!
Super clean, well maintained, and gorgeous view! Everything we needed was within walking distance. I'm pretty sure a 5 star hotel couldn't have done it any better!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brad H
Springfield, Missouri, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful beachfront condo”
Reviewed November 4, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
9
people found this review helpful

This well kept condo fit the bill for a group of us traveling for the weekend. It slept 6 adults comfortably with a lot of room to spare. The owners were friendly and accommodating to our last minute request. Look forward to staying here on our next trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and the updated features of the unit
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shane D
Dothan, Alabama
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Stay here you won't be disappointed”
Reviewed October 25, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
9
people found this review helpful

Our stay was wonderful and we had a great time. My wife and our two young girls (age 3 and 5) had a blast. The condo was clean and updated and the views from the balcony were tremendous. The location is wonderful and convenient to everything, there is a Walmart across the street and Pier Park is just down the road. The beach access was quick and easy and the pool may be one of the largest in the area. Communication with the owner was super fast and everything was as described. We unfortunately got caught during a terrible storm in which we lost power and that the city closed the beach so we couldn't play in the ocean but we all enjoyed just sitting on the balcony and watching the waves. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: being on the beach
Liked least: the indoor pool listed is actually an indoor spa
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect condo in a beautiful location!!”
Reviewed October 14, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
11
people found this review helpful

We absolutely loved this condo! The rooms were very comfortable. The kitchen was fully equipped and well Laid out. The living room was great too. But we absolutely loved the view from the very large balcony with great furniture. Outside closet had everything we would need for the beach. It was very easy to get to and from the beach. Less than 2 min from the room we had are feet in the water. The pools and hot tub were very nice too. We will definitely be returning. I highly recommend this to any group or family.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
girlstrip...
KY
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Very clean beautiful condo!!”
Reviewed October 9, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
9
people found this review helpful

The rental of the condo was very easy. We loved the ease of arrival. There was no rental agency to check in with. Oxana gives you a code to the condo. The condo was beautiful and very clean. We loved that there was a K and two Q beds, which by the way, were very comfortable. It was right on the beautiful white sandy beach with easy access. It was a fantastic trip and none of us had one complaint!!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing