We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“First Floor Fantasy”
other travellers have booked this property
Boat dock/pier
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Boat dock/pier
Spacious Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Boat dock/pier
Spacious Living Room
Kitchen
Dining area
Front door entrance view
Hallway view from front door
Master bedroom
Master bath
Back porch view of Grand Lagoon
Back porch view of pool
Pool area
View of Palm Villa from Grand Lagoon
Pool and Grand Lagoon
Boat dock/pier
View of Boat dock/pier from pool area
Grill area at pool
View of Grand Lagoon from pier
Public beach access
Parking lot view of trailer parking
Public boat loading area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Megan K
Lincoln, Nebraska
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“First Floor Fantasy”
Reviewed April 1, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I really enjoyed this place. We even miscalculated our travel time and arrived to the place early and they were very flexible with cleaning out the property from the previous visitor and let us in early! I loved the back door patio, which was just steps away from the pool. The location was away from all of the front beach action, but just a 5-10 minute walk to most of the "local" clubs. There was also easy access to the main roads. Inside the condo was really great; we enjoyed the wifi and the television during nights in. The two bathrooms was a plus and the kitchen was perfect. We loved the open bar into the living room, it really left the place open for what seemed like a bigger space. The property was just a few moments walk from the public beach access, which really amazing. We could pack lunches and coolers and stroll right down to the beach. This properly was a 10/10!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The wifi and location of the place.
Liked least: The floor, the creases in the tile left our feet really dirty.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2015
Thank you for your sweet review! You guys are welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivette R
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“excellent mini vacation”
Reviewed September 4, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is a perfect place for those who enjoy boating. The convenience to have the dock and easy access to the beautiful panama city beaches. The place was very clean. Everything is in walking distance. The pool is a few step from the room as well the dock. I really enjoy my stay in this rental. I recommended this place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location as long you have a boat
Liked least: the ramp to launch the boat
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2014
I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation. I hope you had a great time out on your boat! You are welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonya B
Arab, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
Reviewed August 5, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The place was Beautiful .... It was in a Perfect Spot . Walking distance from the beach , Resteraunts close by . It was just an all around Great Vacation .... Julie was very polite and did answer all our questions promptly . Thank's again Julie for all your help with our Family vaction . We will be staying here again !!!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2014
I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation! You and your family are welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tallahassee, Florida
Reviewed July 18, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Parking
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jul 2014
Sounds like you had a wonderful vacation! I'm so glad you enjoyed the condo and we welcome you back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TGBarnes
Sheffield
1 review
“One week of total relaxation!”
Reviewed May 30, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

This location of the unit provided easy access to Saint Andrews State Park and good access to the best restaurants in Panama City Beach. The coffee shop on location is second to none! Nice clean pool with comfortable chairs. Great access to the bay and good fishing from the pier. Weather was great and all was good.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
claudia R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Neat place to spend a long weekend!”
Reviewed May 21, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Great view to lagoon from the porch! Location is great if you like to walk a lot! We walked like 15-18 miles a day!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of the place.
Liked least: bathroom cleanness
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2014
Glad to hear you had a nice time and got some good exercise in! We welcome you back anytime!

Thanks,
Julie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing