We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (382)
Filter reviews
382 results
Traveller rating
187
95
42
25
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
187
95
42
25
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool and hot tub waffles hard boiled eggs stay there again free breakfast king suite cracker barrel great place to stay staff was friendly naval air station easy access one night stay new orleans bed was comfortable the breakfast area very nice hotel fresh fruit
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 382 reviews
Reviewed October 7, 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CISPNSFL, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 5, 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CISPNSFL, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 3, 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CISPNSFL, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 30, 2018

This hotel is average, upon checking in for business there was a $100 hold on my CC for incidentals for 2 rooms!? They usually only hold $25 per room which was different though it is refunded after your stay. The room wasn't spotless, the long mirror in the foyer was dirty and the carpets were stained. The beds are mediocre as well as the pillows. In the morning me and my co-workers came down for breakfast the area was very clean and there were many choices as far as food goes, there was a juice bar that was fantastic.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Traci G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CISPNSFL, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2018

Dear Traci G,

We are very sorry the cleanliness of your room wasn't up to our typical standards and I apologize for the negative impression we gave you. We will use your comments about mirror and carpet stain as a training opportunity with our housekeeping team. We work hard to ensure call guests have an overall positive experience during their stay. Comments like yours are not taken lightly.

Thanks again for the feedback and we hope to host you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CISPNSFL, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews