We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy(Pensacola)(Great Value!)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$109
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
US$96
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Blue Angel Inn(Pensacola)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
WoodSpring Suites Pensacola Northwest(Pensacola)(Great Value!)
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Reviews (298)
Filter reviews
298 results
Traveller rating
198
75
16
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
198
75
16
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelfront desksleeping areasliding doorhigh schoolqueen suiteoatmealwould definitely stay here againdisney worldrecommend this hotelgreat bedsofa bedloved this hotelnext morningstaff was very friendlyfridge and microwavestayed here for one night
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 298 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2017 via mobile

Everything was great! I love the new design. Friendly staff, especially the guy at the front desk. My only complaint (which it's hard to complain about free) is the breakfast. The eggs are disgusting. Other than that, highly recommend.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank junebuggy24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shane A, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Pensacola, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2017

junebuggy24,
We think you're great too. Thanks so much for taking the time to give us a review. During the week, we also have boiled eggs on our buffet as another option for eggs if you don't prefer our scrambled eggs. Thank you again for the review and choosing to stay with us.
Shane Aldridge, General Manager
Springhill Suites by Marriott, Pensacola FL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2017

Not much to say about this hotel in a negative way, The staff were always helpful at times going out of their way to help. The room we had was clean spacious and well maintained with a large bathroom. The pool seemed good although we didn't try it, however the seating area outside the pool was a little unkempt and untidy.

A note to the management......please please STOP using so much plastic, cutlery and plates, etc.What is wrong with china plates and cups, and who on earth thought it was a good idea to stir your coffee with a thin piece of plastic. You could take a lead here, I watched every morning tons of plastic garbage being hauled out. Time to take a step in the right direction.

Room Tip: Go high for more peace and quiet.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DavidCHCastiel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shane A, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Pensacola, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2017

DavidCHCastiel,
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your room and our staff. Thank you for suggesting a different option for us for our waste in our breakfast area. I know you are probably currently aware that at our property we do recycle on the property, offer guests the option of reusing terry in the room to reduce water usage, and have switched our plates and bowls from polystyrene/Styrofoam to a so that they are compostable. Thanks again for your review and choosing to stay with us.
Shane Aldridge, General Manager
Springhill Suites by Marriott, Pensacola FL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2017

Like all Marriott properties, the SpringHill in Pensacola is a nice hotel. It seems to attract both families and business people. It is not a resort but it is very comfortable. The most impressive part of Marriott hotels is the attention to details, such as great service, cleanliness, and a comfortable setting. This SpringHill appears to be new. It's has a contemporary design. Nice colors and well-laid out. The hotel is conveniently located close to the I10 and I110 intersection. A super Walmart is within a short drive along with other places of service. If the beach is important, it should be noted that the hotel is about a 30-40 minute drive to Santa Rosa Island.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AllWaysGood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shane A, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Pensacola, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2017

SemperBonum,
Thank you so much for the review. We think you're impressive too. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come visit us again soon.
Shane Aldridge, General Manager
Springhill Suites by Marriott, Pensacola FL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2017

I stayed in room 313. At 8:30pm the doors on the 4th floor started slamming and kids running up and down halls. At 10:00pm my patience were thin. I tried to call down but the phone did not work. I went downstairs and complained and in about 20 minutes the kids stopped. The next morning kids were over at coffee area making a mess with coffee. The hotel was clean and a very good location but I am not sure this is good hotel for business travelers that need to get up early and get a good night sleep.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on 4th floor at the end of the hall
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank heidiespey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shane A, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Pensacola, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2017

heidiespey,
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. I'm so sorry you were disturbed by other guests in the hotel. Please know that we definitely try to address any noise complaints that we receive at the front desk and try and clean up any areas that other guests may have used in the hotel. During our summer time we do have many families and leisure guest visit Pensacola. We'd love to have another chance to serve your needs. Thank you again for the review and choosing to stay with us.
Shane Aldridge, General Manager
Springhill Suties by Marriott, Pensacola FL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2017 via mobile

This is absolutely my favorite hotel! The rooms are super clean, they have a delicious breakfast, and the front desk is very welcoming especially Vance! Every time I go to Pensacola I stay at this hotel. You will not be let down:)

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Emily E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shane A, Manager at SpringHill Suites Pensacola, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2017

"Amazing"
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay and how much you enjoyed the hotel. We are happy that you are so comfortable at the hotel and that it lives up to all of your expectations! We look forward to seeing you the time you are in town.
Thanks again,
Melanie Pipes
Assistant General Manager
Springhill Suites Pensacola

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews