We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (520)
Filter reviews
520 results
Traveller rating
310
144
39
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
310
144
39
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean nice hotel waffles excellent stay complimentary breakfast nice breakfast great place to stay easy access enjoyed our stay would stay here again staff was very friendly front desk staff the breakfast area mall uwf inns interstate
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 520 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2018 via mobile

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. My favorite part was the AC in the room. I could actually say I was cool in the room. The towels were plentiful. The check in clerk was nice, Chenea I think. The breakfast was good too. They had a few extras like chocolate chips for the waffles and good sausage patties. We will recommend this hotel to friends.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank KyleKinser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lbateamC, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola I-10 North at University Town Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2018

Thank you for staying with us. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2018

This hotel was sub par. However the staff is excellent. The rooms were not attractive. The bed was not comfortable. The bathrooms were ok. I would not recommend this hotel if staying in Pensacola. The airport Hilton wouldProbably be a better choice

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jacquelyn1107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola I-10 North at University Town Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2018

Dear jacquelyn1107,

It's unfortunate your stay in our hotel didn't exceed your expectations. We regret you weren't entirely satisfied with our furnishings and accommodations. We care deeply about the happiness and satisfaction of our guests so we'll address all of your concerns with our team so that we may improve moving forward.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2018

It is very convenient to the interstate (I-10). We received a warm friendly greeting upon check in. Our room was so spacious!! We had a king bed and a sofa. The breakfast was very good and the staff was even better. Everything was great. The only complaint was we noticed hair on the wall of the bathroom. I am sure it was from guests blow drying their hair. It was not a show stopper for us. We would gladly stay here again.

Room tip: First floor room as very good!!
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lbateamC, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola I-10 North at University Town Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2018

We thank you so much for staying with us, we enjoy having you, we are glad you had an enjoyable visit with us, and we hope to see you and your family again soon! Have a lovely day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2018

Right off I-10. For us it was very close to family we were visiting. Wonderful beds, I slept so soundly. Good breakfast. Very clean. Staff was super nice. Called for reservation and the reservation desk was helpful

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Browntwn56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lbateamC, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola I-10 North at University Town Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2018

Thank you for staying with us. Happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope you come again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2018

We took advantage of the Hilton honors members room selection. Worked great! I had my room number before I arrived. It made check in support easy. It's a very clean hotel, both in the lobby and in the rooms.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank his-daughter57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lbateamC, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola I-10 North at University Town Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and check in was convenient and simple.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews