We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn Pensacola”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area)
Ranked #3 of 65 Hotels in Pensacola
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 December 2011

Hotel was very clean in public areas and in the room. It appeared to have been updated fairly recently due to the style of furnishings.

The only negative was the location of the room. It was right next to the maintenance/mechanical room so there were a number of noises throughout the night.

Front desk staff was friendly and quick to provide recommendations for a restaurant.

Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
2  Thank slug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (694)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

651 - 657 of 694 reviews

Reviewed 23 December 2011

My husband, daughter and I stayed at this hotel last night and we found it to be clean, comfortable and a great value for the money. Also, we left at 5:00 am and they had packed these great little continental breakfasts (muffin, apple, breakfast bar and a bottle of water.) And, it was very quite with great beds. Would definitely recommend and stay again.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annette J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2011

The hotel was well placed for the airport and they include parking in the room rate, so it actually worked out cheaper for us to stay the night than pay for 2 weeks of parking at the airport. The room was clean and everything you expect from a Hampton Inn. We didn’t partake of the breakfast due to an early flight, but they had grab bags for people who left early. Would stay there again if flying out of Pensacola Airport or had business in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CheapEnglishman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2011

I travel all the time. Unusually good hotel. Great staff and service. They were even cleaning the stair wells!

Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
Thank Aircrewtrvlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2011

I stayed in this hotel several years ago, and returned this trip because their employees were great then. If anything, they're even better now! This is a typical Hampton Inn, with a good hot breakfast available at convenient times. Nice business center, fitness center and attractive pool area (it was too cool to take a dip, so don't ask!). Location is close to the airport, a great mall, a restaurant center, and not all that far from the Pensacola NAS or Pensacola Beach. Great place for business travellers or families.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank EJPVA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2011

We booked 2 rooms the night before we took an early flight home, location is just outside the airport. The hotel has been recently updated, rooms clean and comfortable - a bit small, but the other stuff is far more important. Hotel staff is the best ever! We arrived early so they held our luggage so we could return the rental car and be shuttled from the airport to the nearby mall then back to the hotel later. Manager's reception was very nice. We received a ride to the airport just before 4am along with coffee and a bagged breakfast to go.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MsCheap1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2011

We stayed here for one night as part of a coach tour. It was lovely to arrive at our hotel after the afternoon on the beach and go to our lovely clean airy room.

It is a very modern hotel. Our room was large with a kingsize bed, sofa, fridge, flat screen TV and best of all a large walk in shower, with a great water force. We really enjoyed the complimentary breakfast, which met all our requirements.

We ate at the Bonefish Grill just around the corner from the hotel which was really excellent. This chain does not exist to my knowledge in the UK as yet (Certainly not in Bradford). I hope it comes our way soon!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TriciaBishop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pensacola hotels
1.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport -Medical Center
0.4 km away
Hyatt Place Pensacola Airport
12.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola / I-10 Pine Forest Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola I-10 North at University Town Plaza
6.5 km away
Pensacola Grand Hotel
Pensacola Grand Hotel
#12 of 65 in Pensacola
483 reviews
4.1 km away
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area)

Address: 2187 Airport Blvd, Pensacola, FL 32504-8917
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Pensacola
#1 Family Hotel in Pensacola
#4 Business Hotel in Pensacola
#6 Best Value Hotel in Pensacola
Price Range: $153 - $237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area) 2.5*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity.ca, Hilton Hotels Direct, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area) Hotel Pensacola
Pensacola Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing