We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place for having dinner”

Bokamper's Sports Bar & Grill
Ranked #32 of 255 Restaurants in Plantation
Cuisines: American, Contemporary, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Takeout
Description: We have over 55 plasma HD T.V.'s along with 2 of South Florida's largest HD T.V.'s. We play every sport, every game, every event. Stop by for lunch, dinner or just a drink and meet Kim Bokamper and the entire Staff at Bokamper's Sports Bar and Grill. Bokamper's is your home for all your favorite sports. Boxing, UFC, Basketball, Soccer, Hockey, Baseball ,Special Events and much more!Bring the kids to enjoy Bo's Game Room.Daily Drink specials, Private Parties, and Catering available.
Reviewed June 22, 2018 via mobile

I have enjoyed a very good moment with my wife having drinks and four cheese pizza. Good place for having dinner and for enjoying.

Thank Carlos R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PDKNRestaurantGrp, Corporate at Bokamper's Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2018

Thank you, we are happy to see you enjoyed your time with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (396)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9 - 13 of 396 reviews

Reviewed May 29, 2018 via mobile

We eat here twice a week and always are happy with the experience! Bo is a icon and wish he was still playing for Dolphins!!
CHRISTIAN was out gracious efficient
server.
We miss the Ginsbergs they went home.

PS : If this review was helpful to you ? Please touch HELPFUL and Thank You!

1  Thank bobjoness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BokampersCorp, Corporate at Bokamper's Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2018

We are happy to see you enjoyed your time with us, thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 27, 2018

Had drinks with friends and it was near my home but I still Uber there and back, can't be too safe. Better safe than sorry!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ebunny077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BokampersCorp, Corporate at Bokamper's Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2018

Thank you for your patronage and local support!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 23, 2018 via mobile

Food was great. Servers were also attentive and hospitable. Environment was clean and fit a theme. Great place to eat

Thank thespian798
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BokampersCorp, Corporate at Bokamper's Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2018

Thank you for your positive review on Trip Advisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 17, 2018

In town for FortRock and needed eats after the show both Saturday and Sunday night. We didn't have a rental car and didn't want to go sit at Denny's, and it was too late for Pizza delivery. This place came up as top recommended on UberEats and we jumped on it. The process to order was very easy and showed status along the way. The drivers both nights were very polite and food was delivered still hot. The burgers were huge and fries spiced well. We also ordered quesadillas and pizza. The quesadillas were tasty, had all the needed side sauces along with. The pizza was the only down side, very average but did the job as we were hungry. Overall great late night option, price was fair and hit the spot. I would order from them again should we find ourselves in south Florida.

    • Value
    • Food
Thank Breezy_in_Virginia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BokampersCorp, Corporate at Bokamper's Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2018

We are happy to see you were able to enjoy our delivery with Uber Eats!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bokamper's Sports Bar & Grill also viewed

 
Plantation, Broward County
Plantation, Broward County
 
Sunrise, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 

Been to Bokamper's Sports Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing