We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best Port Orange has to offer for Delivery”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Hong Kong Chinese Restaurant
Ranked #95 of 191 Restaurants in Port Orange
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 16, 2015

I only eat Chinese for delivery and I have tried all of the restaurants that deliver Chinese in Port Orange. This is the best one. They do offer their version of Dim Sum which you can't get anywhere else as well as the Mu Shu Pork, General Tsao's Chicken, as well as Mongolian Beef. Great Spring and Egg Rolls. The food is always fresh and quick. I always order a side of "House" hot mustard. It's the homemade one that doesn't come in a packet. Great for rainy days in front of a good movie. ** The best deals are the combinations, large Portion and comes with your fried rice and egg roll I believe.

Date of visit: March 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Tammy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 8 reviews

Reviewed April 15, 2015

I have liked this establishment since it opened in late 2013. The owner is a former New Yorker like myself, so he knows what it takes to please his guests. My only reason for not giving a 5 is the bread, which is an issue with many places in Florida. Prices are great, food is great and staff is very friendly.

Date of visit: July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DaveK_the_traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 23, 2014

This restaurant is located in a plaza and I wouldn't have know it existed if it wasn't for a friend. Ordered take out of Singapore Noodles. It was the best I've had in Volusia County hands down. The right ingredients, flavor and spice for my liking. I later came to find out that this is the same place my work orders from for one of our office luncheons. It all makes sense now. Nice find.

Date of visit: May 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank stewart c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2014

We order pick up at least once a month. They often throw in a free item. Their veggies are always fresh and well made.

Date of visit: April 2014
Thank Captjet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2015
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hong Kong Chinese Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Hong Kong Chinese Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing