We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“li's Chinese”

Li's Chinese Kitchen
Ranked #77 of 113 Restaurants in Port Richey
Price range: US$8 - US$12
Description: North West Chinese style cooking located in Port Richey, FL. Family owned and operated, you will see the same faces all day everyday! Customer favorite dishes: General Tso's Chicken Sesame Chicken Mongolain Beef Szechuan Beef (No vegetables) Spicy Salt Shrimp
Restaurant details
Description: North West Chinese style cooking located in Port Richey, FL. Family owned and operated, you will see the same faces all day everyday! Customer favorite dishes: General Tso's Chicken Sesame Chicken Mongolain Beef Szechuan Beef (No vegetables) Spicy Salt Shrimp
Reviewed June 25, 2018 via mobile

Ordered delivery. Food was fresh but kind of bland. Prices were pretty high. Portions small. Won't be ordering again.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank Theresa M B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed May 6, 2018

What a shame. I really wanted to love this place... but I didn't. The service was good, the food was no better no worse than other chinese take outs in the area.

The dining area is not ready for prime time. It doesn't look or feel like a dine in restaurant... it's a good (not great) chinese take out restaurant.

I gave it 4 stars for the service.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lis C, Manager at Li's Chinese Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2018

Thanks for coming in Gary! You're right we just opened this year 2018, and have constructions permits still pending for our dining area. We hope to see you again and we would love to provide some recommendations based on your taste!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 10, 2018 via mobile

And it wasn't just General Tso's that was really very good. We got lo main and it was good as was the veggie fried rice. Took me 12 years of living in this area to finally find really good Chinese food. And they deliver!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Marianne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lis C, Manager at Li's Chinese Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2018

Thank you Marianne, hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Li's Chinese Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to Li's Chinese Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing