We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
11
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bocce ball large sites winter months pickle bar phase landscaping clubhouse wifi
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 14 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2018

This park is brand new and it shows. The construction was very well done. Landscaping, while young, is very tasteful and beautiful. The sites are very large and can accommodate any size RV. The staff is awesome. They are friendly and helpful. While somewhat pricey during season, no more so than any other "Resort" style park. The park is convenient to I-75 and within five - ten minutes from the beautiful and historic downtown Punta Gorda. Only 30 minutes from Ft. Myers.

Room tip: All sites are great.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BNFoster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elise H, Front Office Manager at Creekside RV Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2018

We thank you for staying with us and we take pride in giving our guests a positive experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2018

Keep this jewel to yourself and your friends. Reserve well in advance if you want to stay for the winter months as phase one fills up fast. Phase two is under construction and we were told completion is scheduled for fall of 2018.
We have stayed here 6 times and will continue to return as it is one of the cleanest, best staff, roomier pads,more amenities the list goes on!
Their web site is well maintained and easy to navigate. Check out the photo gallery and the summer rate deals. Remember, don't tell everyone!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mcafferty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elise H, Front Office Manager at Creekside RV Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2018

Thank you for staying with us and we hope we will always exceed your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 5, 2018 via mobile

My husband and I are here for a week and what a nice resort. Fairly new so the landscaping is not over grown. Wonderful space between sites. All sites are brick pavers and quite large Some can be back in or pull in. WiFi is best we have experienced. Highly recommend. We will be back Aid in the area.
ThanKs to the great staff.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank keithannw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elise H, Front Office Manager at Creekside RV Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2018

Thank you and we do hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2018

Recently purchased an RV from North Trail RV - first road trip was to Creekside. Nice clean first class park - I will probably be spoiled from here on out. Sites were spacious, bathrooms very clean, nice amenities such as horseshoes, bocce ball, swimming pool, pickle ball, laundry room. Rick and Elise were very nice and helped me out being a newbie. Highly recommended if in the area.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ratpack71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elise H, Front Office Manager at Creekside RV Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2018

Whether you are new to the world of Rv's or well seasoned, we strive to make your experience at Creekside a special one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 15, 2018

This is a beautiful, new, immaculately maintained RV park. Staff was super, made us feel like old friends. Probably the widest RV spots we have experienced, all finished in paving bricks. They are on city water so the previous comment on stinky water is invalid and the WIFI signal was strong through out the camping area. Park is 1/2 mile off I-75 making it easily accessible and there is a Pilot Truck stop down the street as well. This is a luxury resort, quiet, with many activities on premises. We will look forward to a return trip.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elise H, Front Office Manager at Creekside RV Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2018

Thank you for staying with us and we strive to make customer service a #1 priority.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews