We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Saona Island Day Trip From Punta Cana with Lunch and Open Bar Included
670

Book in advance
from
US$72.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Google
Ways to Experience Saona Island
from US$72.00
More Info
from US$68.00
More Info
from US$95.00
More Info
from US$89.00
More Info
Reviews (27,233)
Filter reviews
27,233 results
Traveller rating
17,760
5,586
2,507
857
523
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
17,760
5,586
2,507
857
523
Show reviews that mention
All reviews speed boat star fish natural pool day trip punta cana the bus rum and coke blue lagoon catamaran ride lobster pasta beautiful beach party boat beautiful place crystal clear water palm trees dominican republic
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4,647 - 4,652 of 27,233 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2015

This trip exceeded my expectations!! I didn't expect to go snorkeling!! It was an awesome experience!! The beach was a bit rocky, but if you go in a little more there is sand. The water very blue and clear!! The food was the best because it tasted like a home cooked Dominican meal.

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank Lidia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 20, 2015

We did the excursion to Saona Island, got on a super cool speed boat to take us there. Along the way we stopped in the ocean to enjoy the beautiful water and take pictures with star fish. Once on the Island we enjoyed the amazing clear water beach, had plenty of drinks, and enjoyed good food. This is a very relaxing and enjoyable day out I recommend it :-)

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank BrooklynMaMi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Gorgeous, shallow, crystal clear waters with the option of snorkeling further out. Beautiful area of DR

Date of experience: April 2015
Thank LeCor724
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 20, 2015

really nice island good tour recommend it
be ready fo pictures and then 80 dlls for a cd think its to much you can ask for better deal

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank vjda2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Isla saona is a beautiful island,the sea and sand are really nice,the food on our trip was ok and it doesn't matter who you book with you all get the same,just form an orderly queue of about 200 people,lots of flies around the food though so try and get there first.Upon stepping off the boat you are plauged with people trying to sell jewellery and it doesn't stop,you probably tell the same seller about 5 times you are not interested to buy during your stay on the island.We spent nearly all of our 2-3 hours there in the sea thankfully as it is so nice.

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank glyncorner
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews