We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,407)
Filter reviews
1,407 results
Traveller rating
820
359
107
69
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
820
359
107
69
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews palm beach infinity pool full kitchen valet parking washer dryer ocean view bedroom condo kids club per day great resort walk in closet beautiful property an umbrella high floor private beach family vacation chairs and umbrellas
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,407 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2018

Why go anywhere else on the east coast of Florida. Best fishing, great hotel, great beach, great snorkeling, each room has a kitchen, and maid service 5=Star. This was our 5th stay here and wouldn’t stay anywhere else in Palm Beach area. Already did the Breakers and Ritz, lovely but overpriced.

Room Tip: Ocean view, no rooms ocean front but still great views with balcony of intracoastal and Ocean
Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank fhumbles2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2018 via mobile

We loved the property. The best thing about it are the people who work there. They provide impeccable service. From valet to guys on the beach, everyone was friendly and courteous. I especially wanted to thank Maria at front desk who went above and beyond for us. It’s people like her who make the vacation memorable and want you to come back to the same hotel.
The rooms are very big with fully equipped kitchen, walk in closet, washer and dryer. Perfect for stay with the kids.
Beautiful beach and pools, great food.
Highly recommend

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank DrShura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2018 via mobile

We are currently staying at this property for the Labor Day long weekend. We have a two bedroom unit and it is perfect for our family of 7. The property is just beautiful and has tons to do. No getting bored here. There is always something going on from kids club activities, watermelon eating contests at the pool to Sundae Funday by the lagoon pool. Some activities have a small fee but there are tons of free ones. We are staying at this resort in celebration of a birthday. We had mentioned it being a birthday over he phone prior to our arrival and on the first day Frank from concierge had two beautiful birthday cakes delivered to our room. It was very thoughtful and it definitely was a very special surprise. Check in was smooth and we were able to check in quite early since our room was ready. Maria at the front desk has gone above and beyond every step of the way since we checked in. I have to say that she has made the getaway much more special with her kindness. This hotel is just beautiful and I’m already planning on our next return. The staff is wonderful, everyone you come across always has a smile. The hotel pools do get quite crowded but it’s a long weekend and totally expected.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank jennie924
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2018 via mobile

Havana came to Singer Isle
We had a party there
A pig roast on the property
Made such a fragrant air

All the drinks and revelry
All the dancing shoes
Great food great fun great service
It chased away the blues

This place deserves the 5 Stars
I wanna give them 10
The staff so warm and pleasant
Your fun won’t ever end

Some say it was too pricey
I say it’s quite reserved
They put the serve in service
And it’s what u deserve

So go pay them a visit
And tell them I said hi
The place is rated 5 Stars
A favorite for Flyyguy

Stayed: August 2018
Thank FLYGUYY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at this property for the second time recently. In every way and every detail it is one of the finest places to stay. Direct oceanfront, two amazing pools, many private little gathering spots to just sit and enjoy the environs and very fine accommodations along with superlative service from everyone. Really just a place apart.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank 28katydid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews