We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Location, Awesome Management Company”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Ruskin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DW072
Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome Location, Awesome Management Company”
Reviewed March 2, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The Location, the beach, the amenities, were awesome. Carmen, who manages the Property management company, Visit America, and Paul, who is on-site, are 5 Star. We would take this opportunity to thank Carmen for her assistance in making our stay just awesome.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2018
Thank you so much! We are extremely pleased that you enjoyed the stay and hope to have you back. We will pass the review so to Paul as I'm sure he will be appreciative. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haines City Florida
Reviewed January 6, 2017 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jan 2017
Dear Raquel
Thank you for your posted review
we really appreciate and are glad to hear that you like the home.
and we are looking forward to see you and your family next year

Chris & Yvonne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cortland, New York
Reviewed October 3, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
central jersey
Reviewed February 7, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Feb 2016
Dear Nancy
Thank you for your posted review
Glad to hear that you like the town house and enjoyed you vacation.
We are looking forward to hear from you at your next vacation to Florida

Sincerely
Visit America T G & V S, Inc.
Property Management
Chris & Yvonne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed May 27, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
louisville , KY USA
Reviewed June 16, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 10, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing