We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
16
5
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
5
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 22 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2017

Sea Winds condo # 58 is lovely and very comfortable. The kitchen is well-equipped and there are lots of beach toys for kids and adults. Condo is about halfway between pool and beach. St. Augustine Beach is really nice. Old St Augustine is just a short drive from the complex.

Stayed: August 2017
1  Thank riverchaser11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2017 via mobile

I have never been so unhappy with a vacation condo in several years of traveling. There was no phone service in the condo, the living room television didn't work, and the condo's front door would not lock or unlock from the inside. You had to leave the condo to lock it, and at night, had to walk around after locking the front door, and reenter from the patio door. Maintenance was called 2 times about these problems, but never came out. This was Sea Winds #19 in St. Augustine, Florida.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
5  Thank knightcrew1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 3, 2017 via mobile

St. Augustine perfect relaxing vacation. The town so quaint. We love going there. We haven't had a bad stay anywhere.
Condos are decorated very nice, clean/maintained. Pool, hot tub, lagoon, tennis, clubhouse,right on the ocean. Very pleased. We will return.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Sandra E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2016

condo at sea winds are great, with easy access to beach with private walkway. Quite but close to everything. has pool also with spa,,,,love it here, several units rent out so this is great fun vacation spot that is home away from home.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Rhorhofun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2016

Had booked a condo in another complex that for many reasons didnt work out and had to find a condo to sleep 7 ---3 weeks before sept 1. Came across sea winds condo #. 22. Seemed to have everything we needed. Asked a few questions of owner and got refund from previous condo and booked this. WOW was my comment when we walked in!!! This condo is even better in person. It is beautifully decorated, bamboo floors, updated kitchen and baths and kitchen is stocked with everything. Pleasant surprise in garage-- 6 beach chairs, bicycles, umbrellas, pails,beach cart!!! The complex is very quiet, well maintained and located in the old A1A area, an area of st augustine that we had not stayed in before. Loved the location, walked to several restaurants, very easy, quick walk to private access to the beach. Grandson loved the pool. I only wished we could have stayed longer. Would definety recommend to families,-- is 3 level and stair climbing is required-- got some exercise that way. Thank you Maryanne-- hope to spend more time in your gorgeous condo!!!!

Room Tip: Not a hotel
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coco3rex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews