We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$64
Hotels.comUS$64
PricelineUS$64
eDreamsUS$64
FindHotelUS$64
Agoda.comUS$64
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (344)
Filter reviews
344 results
Traveller rating
80
141
76
31
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
80
141
76
31
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the bridge bagels room was clean continental breakfast historic district a great place to stay walking distance downtown st augustine area motel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 344 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2020

Wonderful hotel!

Great staff, price & location. The rooms were exceptionally clean!
The free breakfast was cool, I loved their banana nut muffins!

The pool was very clean! Wish we had got in it..looked refreshing!

We will be back!!

The Heffner's.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HappyHeffners
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 20, 2020 via mobile

The breakfast is only hot water and a lausy coffe, frozen beagels an muffins, some cornflakes, plastic plates and cups. No tables to seat for breakfast. Reception men was gentle. Drive further.... Sleep better in your car !

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank alessandroaE795KI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

Last minute reservation landed me at the Anastasia Inn. Older facility with with basic amenities, as expected for the price range.

The location was great if you don't mind walking. It's a pleasant 10 minute walk across the Lion's bridge into the historic St. Augustine area. I took an Uber to the far side of the inlet and it was only $7.

The staff at the Inn were very cordial and helpful. The room was clean, however, the dated facility shows signs of wear. The area was quiet and the curtains and windows blocked light well during the day for all of us late risers!

The "continental breakfast" was the proverbial shelf in the office with cereal, bagels, and muffins. There is no place to sit down so you can either sit on the bench outside and eat or take it back to your room.

A typical "you get what you pay for" experience. It's what I expected, however, next time I might opt to pay a bit more for a more modern facility.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank unichef57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 26, 2019

We stayed for two nights and we had a clean room. It is super quiet and we were able to get a good nights rest. We took Uber to the historic area across the bridge and didn’t have to try and find parking. We would definitely would stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TravelinginFla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2019

I have stayed at the Anastasia Inn many times. The rooms are basic motel rooms. The rooms are clean and the a/c and hot water work well. The beds are fairly comfortable. The greatest thing about this motel is the location. It is just several blocks across the Bridge of Lions. This puts it in walking distance to the historic district if you are into walking. If not, you are a quick uber ride to the historic district. The beach is a five minute drive from this motel. There are also many great restaurants in walking distance. This is a great place to stay in St. Augustine that gives you easy access to both the beach and the historic district.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews