We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-01
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$89
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-30
Agoda.com
US$111
US$77
View deal
SAVE US$34
Free cancellation until 21-04-29
Hotels.comUS$89
PricelineUS$99
Trip.comUS$111
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (434)
Filter reviews
434 results
Traveller rating
105
172
82
34
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
105
172
82
34
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool across the street room was clean continental breakfast convenience store restaurants within walking distance would stay here again short drive coffee maker motel cereal microwave hairdryer linens brian fl
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 434 reviews
Reviewed March 13, 2020 via mobile

Brian at the front desk wast so nice nd friendly. The room was great. I would love to come back nd stay longer when it is warmer weather nd not so windy. The room was clean as were the sheets nd I’m thrilled that you removed the carpet which can get nasty nd smelly

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Slipers55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Regency Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2020

Your feedback is lovely to receive! We are happy to know your accommodations were exceptional as we take pride in making sure they are top-notch. We hope you will become a familiar face and we wish you the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 10, 2020

They were still doing remodeling from the storm, The service was good, Beach was across the street and cheaper then the beach front hotels. Restaurants near by . We stayed here and rode to bike week in Daytona beach.. good place to stay

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank captainladder5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Regency Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2020

A convenient location makes all the difference, so we're glad to know ours worked well for your travel plans. It sounds like you enjoyed a relaxing visit, and our team was thrilled to read your compliments. In the future, we hope you stay with us again so we can surpass the standard and show you a stay you'll love even more.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 9, 2020 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay at the Regency the room we were in was recently remodeled the staff was amazing and the pool was a great way to unwind and relax with the kids after a long day of sight seeing.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kellyrR2438UV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Regency Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2020

Dear Kelly,
At Regency Inn & Suites St. Augustine, we love what we offer our guests, and nothing delights us more than reading about your five-star experience! From our dedicated staff to our refreshing pool, you and your family can always count on us for a refreshing getaway. Thank you for your review and come back anytime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 21, 2020

Stole my deposit, had to call cops. Was horrible and they are thieves. Said my room smelled like weed! That's impossible. I asked if it smelled like that call the cops its illegal. They said no cops...and I said to see the room and or pictures, those disappeared as well! Liars. I'm military I can ua anytime. They said not necessary.. um yes it is u just stole 150 off my card. Il bring cops with me! Liars, just disgusting!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Footprints601202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Regency Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2020

It's always our goal to provide comfortable accommodations to our guests which is why our team follows protocol so strictly.
Any deposit that is not returned to a guest is always thoroughly investigated prior to the fee being charged. If you have any questions regarding the fee, we would be happy to discuss it with you directly.
We appreciate your comments and wish you all the best going forward.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 4, 2020

The hotel and the rooms are tired and need remodeling but the essential aspects such as the beds are comfortable, the equipment such as fridge, WiFi, tv, microwave all work. The bathrooms really need complete upgrading. The breakfast is very basic . However, the location is wonderful with the beach across the road and many restaurants of varying fare within easy walking distance.

Room tip: Get a second floor room to reduce noise of people walking on the walkway.
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 427RonM427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Regency Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2020

Dear Ron,
On behalf of our team, please accept our sincere gratitude for your positive rating. We are glad that on top of our ideal proximity to the beach and various dining options, you were impressed with our in-room amenities. Know that your suggestions for improvements are appreciated and will be utilized in the future. If your travels bring you back our way, we hope to host you again at Regency Inn & Suites St. Augustine and be the place you can always count on.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews