We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-01
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$89
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-30
Agoda.com
US$111
US$77
View deal
SAVE US$34
Free cancellation until 21-04-29
Hotels.comUS$89
PricelineUS$99
Trip.comUS$111
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (434)
Filter reviews
434 results
Traveller rating
105
172
82
34
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
105
172
82
34
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool across the street room was clean continental breakfast convenience store restaurants within walking distance would stay here again short drive coffee maker motel cereal microwave hairdryer linens brian fl
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 434 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2020

great location, clean room and very friendly staff. We will back for sure. no breakfast served, we did not know until payment was taken. Otherwise excellent place to visit and explore island St. Augustine Island

Date of stay: August 2020
Thank bsado111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2020 via mobile

We had a fantastic time with our friends and family, and being at the regency inn and suites, so close to the beach made so much more enjoyable. I will tell all of my friends and family about this great place and or the perfect place to stay when they come to visit. Thank you so much for such a great experience.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank LuisP3239
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 29, 2020

This place has a great location (right across the street from the beach and sandwiched between 2 restaurants and a gas station). You can easily drive to the main part of St. Augustine in 10 minutes. We loved that we could walk across the street to the beach and grab food to go next door. There is no breakfast (COVID) but we went to the gas station next door and got some donuts and coffee instead. The pool is open but we didn't use it. The room was clean and worked for us. The walls are thin but we just ran the a/c and it was fine. The internet wasn't great and the cable is limited but we survived. ;) I would stay here again for sure - especially because of the price and location.

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Haley H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 13, 2020 via mobile

Brian at the front desk wast so nice nd friendly. The room was great. I would love to come back nd stay longer when it is warmer weather nd not so windy. The room was clean as were the sheets nd I’m thrilled that you removed the carpet which can get nasty nd smelly

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Slipers55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Regency Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2020

Your feedback is lovely to receive! We are happy to know your accommodations were exceptional as we take pride in making sure they are top-notch. We hope you will become a familiar face and we wish you the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 10, 2020

They were still doing remodeling from the storm, The service was good, Beach was across the street and cheaper then the beach front hotels. Restaurants near by . We stayed here and rode to bike week in Daytona beach.. good place to stay

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank captainladder5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Regency Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2020

A convenient location makes all the difference, so we're glad to know ours worked well for your travel plans. It sounds like you enjoyed a relaxing visit, and our team was thrilled to read your compliments. In the future, we hope you stay with us again so we can surpass the standard and show you a stay you'll love even more.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews