We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$329
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-06-27
Priceline
US$329
View deal
FindHotel
US$329
US$312
View deal
SAVE US$17
Hotels.comUS$329
Expedia.comUS$329
Hilton.comUS$329
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,287)
Filter reviews
2,287 results
Traveller rating
1,388
542
172
101
84
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,388
542
172
101
84
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bayfront room valet parking great location bay front per day old town bridge of lions balcony room overlooking the bay great room park your car happy hour augustine fort attractions florida trolley
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 2,287 reviews
Reviewed April 18, 2021

The historic exterior decor was very appropriate for downtown St. Augustine. Beautiful lobby. Our room was spacious and beautiful with balcony view of Bayfront and Bridge of Lions. Valet parking only.

Room tip: Our room had a nice balcony view.
Date of stay: June 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank DMann56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
branden mullins, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton St. Augustine Historic Bayfront, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review! we hope to have you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 15, 2021

Housekeeping failed to replenish at least one consumable (towels, coffee, soap, etc) each of my three nights, and several items in the room (mattress, pillows) have exceeded their life span. I do not recommend this location.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank Bencovert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
branden mullins, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton St. Augustine Historic Bayfront, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2021

We are sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied with your stay we will pass these concerns along to the respective department and will rectify. We hope to have you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 11, 2021

This Hilton Hotel was so nice. Only spent one night but would definitely stay here again. The service that we received from all the employees was top notch. We had dinner at their restaurant and it was excellent!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Snapppp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiran Athale, General Manager at Hilton St. Augustine Historic Bayfront, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2021

We hope to have you back again soon! Thanks for the awesome review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 6, 2021

Everything about our stay was perfect! Brandon at the front desk was amazing! We don’t often see great customer service anymore so it was so nice to experience! Thank you Brandon! The location of the hotel is the best. Everything is within walking distance!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank CynthiaM2882
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiran Athale, General Manager at Hilton St. Augustine Historic Bayfront, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2021

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have you back again soon! And Branden thanks you for the kind words!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2021

Very nice hotel, very clean. The staff were very professional. Room on the small size but still comfortable and a great shower. Surprisingly there was no free coffee in the lobby area. On site valet parking so just leave your car and walk

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank brucemO117KT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiran Athale, General Manager at Hilton St. Augustine Historic Bayfront, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel, We are glad to hear you enjoyed everything and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews