We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Someplace I was never going to go”
Review of Ichiban Buffet

Ichiban Buffet
Ranked #214 of 645 Restaurants in St. Augustine
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 9, 2018

I was pleasantly surprised. There were lots of choices. The place was clean and the servers were pleasant. Price was good and you get to use a coupon.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank marymaff2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (138)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 138 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

Always good food, plenty of it and low prices. If you like Chinese food, you’ll love this place. A lot of variety.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank 332franklinh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 25, 2018 via mobile

Food was terrible. Staff was inattentive. Had to chase down staff each time we needed a drink refill. Asked for sweet tea and was given unsweetened tea. Had to find staff to get our check as well. We were NEVER checked on during our meal.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Lisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 24, 2018 via mobile

They had a huge variety of food. Lots of seafood. Large area for sushi. Lots of Chinese food. Ice cream. Desserts galore.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank kellyr186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2018

We have gone here frequently for the variety of food in one restaurant. I love the sushi and my husband loves the buffet and the price can't be beat.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Jill K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ichiban Buffet also viewed

 
Vilano Beach, St. Augustine
St. Augustine, FL
 
St. Augustine, FL
St. Augustine, FL
 

Been to Ichiban Buffet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing