We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,216)
Filter reviews
1,216 results
Traveller rating
809
291
73
25
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
809
291
73
25
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnature preservebusiness parkluna restaurantsmall lakenature walkoffice parkgreat hotelexecutive floorthe concierge loungetampa airportbusiness travelclearwater beachfront desk stafftampa areawould highly recommend this hotelpool and hot tubeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,216 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2018

Only thing to say is awesome at every turn. The pool was remarkable, the steps of port of it every moment. Restaurant 5 star quality even now I did a carry out to the pool from a lunch brunch. Definitely my choice for the next return to Saint Petersburg area.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank DAYTONguy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2018

Family reunion this year was nearby. I really liked the location. The food was a bit pricey, very nice overall. I would definitely return and recommend this hotel and friendly, helpful staff to anyone.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Martha L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 29, 2018

Always a great stay at the Hilton Carillon. Very pretty hotel, nice helpful staff. large comfortable rooms. Always reliable for a good stay. Beds are clean and comfortable, executive lounge is big and has a good selection for breakfast. Staff really tries to ensure a good stay for everyone.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank longingforord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 26, 2018

Have stayed at this property a few times for business meetings. It is a good property in a office park setting. Great for business meetings or while staying for recreation in the St Petersburg/Clearwater area. It is a nice central location. You will need to drive or uber to get to other destinations. Event staff were terrific.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 22, 2018 via mobile

We have just returned from this hotel. The hotel itself is really nice and the front desk staff are really helpful, we dealt with Angelico and several of the guys sorry can’t remember all there names. The bedrooms are really nice and we had a balcony over looking the walk way that is lit up at night. We decided to upgrade and had breakfast in the concierge lounge on the 9th floor every morning. The snacks are free and cold drinks and water. The staff where really friendly and nothing was to much trouble. We only used the evening lounge on the first night as we was staying out late and it was between the hours of 5 till 7 and only on Monday to Thursday. You can still use it to collect your cold drinks etc 24 hours. We realised on arrival that the hotel was very corporate but there was still few holiday makers. We used the shuttle bus as one of the front desk staff kindly booked us a table at an Italian restaurant so we could relax and enjoy a drink.The driver was very friendly and came to pick us I up. The only complaint we have is the outside area as we both love to swim and eat outside. The pool area needed some attention as it was not very clean and there was cigarette buts and empty cans left around the pool. The eating area was the same just not very clean.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ann Charles D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews