We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (378)
Filter reviews
378 results
Traveller rating
136
125
58
30
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
136
125
58
30
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean non smoking spent nights early check st pete tropicana field lq pets petersburg downtown fl sink bedding game
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 378 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 14, 2018

Room was very reasonable and clean. Staff were very nice and friendly. Breakfast included sausage. Pool was clean and well maintained. Parking was adequate and safe. Location is ok. Not to far to restaurants. Short drive to Tampa.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank M1330BRwilliamg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 28, 2018

Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean room and no odors and the property was quiet. They were very nice about my need for late discharge. Then I fell asleep again and did not wake up until the housekeeping person knocked on the door. These are the effects of a long ER visit.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank mmitchell84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2018

My family and I stayed at this hotel for the first time and had a good time thanks to the front desk guy who made our stay comfortable and peaceful ,The housekeeping staff does not do a good job when it comes to cleaning rooms .My sheets were dirty when I check in to my room ,The guy Mike at the front desk was very friendly and helpful to our needs ,I call and told him about the problem and he offered to move us to another room .I told him if he gave us clean sheet we will stay ,He did with clean sheet and towels and help us make the beds .The night shift lady was a bit rude .

Room Tip: I will advise when checking to this hotel deal with Mike very nice person.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank danielle859
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 24, 2018

We have stayed at this LaQuinta before. We liked it so much that we decided to stay here again. It was close to the relatives we were visiting as well as downtown St. Pete & the beach. It was clean, convenient to everything, easy to get to & affordable. We will stay again if the occasion arises.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews