We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sanibel vacation”
Living Room View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room View
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Living Room View
Living Room
Flat Screen TV
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bar Top Dining
Dining Room
Hall Way
Entrance
Master Bedroom
Master Bath
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom 2
Guest Bathroom
View from Outdoor Living Space
Entrance Path to Beach
Path to Beach
Compass Point Beach
Things to Do: Shuffle Board
Compass Point Pool
Compass Point - Sanibel Island
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanibel Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Y4403HTde...
1 review
“Sanibel vacation”
Reviewed May 4, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This condo was beautiful! The covered parking space and closeness to the elevator and beach access worked out great for my mother. I have suggested the owners supply more comfortable chairs for the beach since the condo doesn't provide them.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2016
Thank you for your comments - each owner of ours provides beach chairs, I am sorry they were not comfortable. I'll be sure to let the owners know. Sincerely, Island Vacations
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Nov 2015
We are so glad you enjoyed Compass Point #141! It's one of our favorite condos and love the way the owners have decorated. Please be sure to call Island Vacations when you're ready to come back to this beautiful condo. 239-472-7277
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 26, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jul 2015
Thank you for your comments and feedback. Unfortunately, each owner decorates and decides on bedding and den vs. bedroom. We do have other beautiful condos at Compass Point and would be happy to find you a more suited unit. Sincerely, Island Vacations
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pa
Reviewed March 12, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Mar 2014
Thank you for your wonderful comments. Island Vacations and the owner of this condo really appreciate it! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and like the interior as much as we do!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wabeno
Reviewed March 5, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Mar 2014
Glad you had a good stay and enjoyed the view of Compass Point #141. We love this condo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing