We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxurious condo at the beachfront.”
View from the screened lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the screened lanai
Master Bedroom You can watch the dolphins from the bed!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
View from the screened lanai
Master Bedroom
You can watch the dolphins from the bed!
Master bedroom
Master bathroom
Guest room with a queen bed and 2 twin beds
Guest room can sleep 4
Guest room has a view of the beach
Guest room also has a view of the pool
Living room
Kitchen
Brand new stainless appliances
eat in Kitchen
Dining area
The beach is so close
Pool
The beach
We'd love to have you as our guest!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sanibel Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
WyomingCo...
Laramie, Wyoming
Level 6 Contributor
96 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Luxurious condo at the beachfront.”
Reviewed 13 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We have stayed at Pointe Santo several times and this is by far the nicest unit we have ever had. It faces the gulf so we could look out from the porch or the master bedroom and watch the water and birds. And the sunsets! It's very tastefully decorated and well equipped. We didn't need this big a place for two of us, but it is so lovely we didn't care.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
payday-tx
rockwall, tx
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Exceeded my expectations. (7) days total relaxation.”
Reviewed 19 May 2011 for a stay in July 2010
5
people found this review helpful

Took a trip with my mother and brother's family (Total of 7) to relax and do nothing for a week. The condo was approx 2,400+ sq feet, very nicely furnished, and accomodated all of us very well. The view was beautiful and given this was a small complex with low occupancy, we had pretty much full reign of the pool. Beach very accessible via boardwalk. The property management company was very easy and pleasant to deal with and everything they represented met and/or exceeded my expectations. In short, Sanibel Island is a wonderful/beautiful place to relax and reminds me of the carribbean atmosphere, given only 1/3 of the island is developed. If you want the late night party/bar atmosphere, you'd be better off hitting south beach. But if you want to relax and unwind, I highly recommond this vacation destination. PS, it can be a little pricey. Better off getting provisions before you hit the island.

Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgia
Reviewed 5 November 2009 for a stay in November 2008
8
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CO
Reviewed 2 November 2009 for a stay in August 2009
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Views
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hillsboro OR
Reviewed 2 November 2009 for a stay in February 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Luxury on the beach
Liked least: Leaving on the last day!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$1,967
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing