We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place to rent and great owner”
other travellers have booked this property
View from Lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Lanai
Living Room Dining Area with 2 Seats at Counter
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
View from Lanai
Living Room
Dining Area with 2 Seats at Counter
Sliding Panel Door Separating Living Room from Bedroom
Open Floor Plan
Sunrise
Kitchen with Corian Counters
Flat Screen TV, DVD Player, Stereo
Kithcen Counter
Window wall full width of condo,
Queen Sofa Bed in Living Room
Tiled Step in Shower.  Hair Dryer
Flat Screen TV in Bedroom
King Size Bed
Beautiful Gulf View from Bed
Bistro Table and Two Loungers on Lanai
Gulf Front Pool
Shell Laden Beaches
Gorgeous Sunrise
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sanibel Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Regina T
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfect place to rent and great owner”
Reviewed June 12, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My husband found B307 on Trip Advisor and seemed to be a great location and price! I contacted Candy in March and we wanted to book for the first week in June. Candy was awesome! B307 was a one bedroom which we didn't mind but Candy aso had a two bedroom available and offered it to us to rent as it too was available the week we were traveling. Both looked very nice with updates, full kitchen, washer/dryer on the unit. We decided to book the two bedroom B306 beach view since we were traveling with our 7 year old. Better for us each to have our own rooms. It was perfect. Fully stocked kitchen equipment, poll and beach toys, beach equipment. Plenty of towels for the room and the pool. Very clean. Candy was very helpful, easy to book with. We had no issues before, during or after our stay. She even took care of our beach chair pick-up as we left a day early. Candy went above and beyond. B306 had a nice view, good location for easy walk to the pool, steps from beach. We are definitely planning on booking with Candy next year once we finalize our dates!!!! Thank you Candy for sharing your home with us!! We loved it!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for your nice review. I do enjoy the location and the quiet end of the complex and listening to the waves.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katper13
Seward, Alaska
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“B307 has a spectacular view and is a very clean and updated condo, which is bright and cheerful.”
Reviewed January 16, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This is a great condo It has a spectacular gulf view, and there is new high quality furniture on the lanai. The bathroom shower is new and a walk in. The king bed and bedding lend for a good night's sleep. Two TVs are available and a full kitchen. The best part was the bikes provided, along with some beach chairs. A relaxing place to stay and get some warmth during the winter. We recommend it highly, as a convenient location to enjoy the beaches and bike trails of Sanibel.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The shower, view and bikes
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2015
Thanks for your nice review. Hope you come back to visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shirley N
1 review
“Relaxing stay on Sanibel”
Reviewed December 3, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

It was a wonderful stay--beautiful view, bikes for biking, well furnished kitchen, completely updated and excellent restaurants close by. It was great having washer/dryer. Condo pool was close by with a view of the Gulf. I'm already looking foreward to a return trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view
Liked least: having to go home
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2014
Thank you for your nice review. I look forward to your return visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda L
New Iberia, Louisiana
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“could stay forever”
Reviewed September 28, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Our first time on Sanibel Island was wonderful and the place we picked to stay made our vacation extra special. Sundial,B307 on Middle Gulf Road was just a few steps from the beach and all the shells we could grab. From the bedroom I could watch the beach while having morning coffee and in the afternoon on the screened porch we could listen to the waves rolling in while having a glass of wine. The covered parking area for B307 was nice, because of those afternoon showers that would spring up, we never had to run in the rain. My husband and I were sorry to leave, we could have stayed forever.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Access to the beach
Liked least: The workers were pressure washing, getting ready for the high season.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2014
Thank you so much for your very nice review. Please come back and visit us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrsBluico...
Florida Keys, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful condo, great location but noisy neighbors!”
Reviewed August 17, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was just as described in the ad: beautifully furnished, fully stocked kitchen, updated bathroom and a storage area below with bikes and beach chairs, etc. to use. The downsides were the lousy wifi connection and the noise from adjoining units. The neighbors above were making a racket before 7 a.m. and late into the night. One night it was after midnight before they finally quieted down. Also, the drains in the bathroom were really slow, and the shower would have about an inch of water backed up in no time. I emailed the owner at the address listed on the info, but received no response back. I loved the unit, but will not book this one again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The proximity to the beach.
Liked least: The noise from adjoining units.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2014
I'm glad you enjoyed the condo. I did receive your email, but it sounded like you just wanted me to be aware of the drains and the drains were cleared when you checked out so as to not have workmen interrupting your stay. You did not mention that the neighbors were noisy. I could have easily asked the owner of the condo above to request her guests be more considerate early in the morning. Usually guests will phone me if they have needs on the toll-free number provided in the condo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Aug 2014
Thank you for your kind comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NY
Reviewed February 13, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Feb 2014
Looking forward to having you back next year! Thanks for the nice review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing