We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
70
35
5
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
70
35
5
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sliders the ritz full kitchen beach cottage would definitely stay here again bed was very comfortable nice pool washer and dryer easy access beach chairs and umbrellas microwave island shells laundry grill
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 124 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2018

We weren't sure what to expect. Our room was totally remodeled which was a big plus with one of my teens. We used the pool, the laundry, the free chairs and umbrellas. What's not to like? The kitchenette area of our room was small but adequate. For the price, it surpassed all our expectations.

Room tip: Not all the rooms are updated to the same degree. Look at the photos on the website.
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank smartymartyMinnesota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 7, 2018

Our room was clean, attactive and roomy. The bed was very comfortable as well. We enjoyed the whole beach bungalow feel and patio table and chairs out front. There was access to beach chairs and umbrellas. Towels and other necessities were readily available as well as a washer and dryer. There's no regular room service, but that is a plus for us. There is a path to a beautiful and quiet beach which we enjoyed. There is a beautiful pool that we didn't use, but it was very pretty to look at in the center of all of the rooms that have easy access. We would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
4  Thank Debbie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 7, 2017

This place is a little gem. Just across the road from the beach. It is very quiet and cosy.everything you could need. We spent a wonderful week here in our little cottage. The staff are all so very friendly and helpful. They do everything to make your stay great. Will be going back here next year.

Room tip: I would say all rooms equal .everything you need for a perfect holiday
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jilly W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2017

Loved this place. Our room was newly redecorated, clean, and comfortable. Conveniently located across the street from the beach. Found more shells here than the day before at Bowman's Beach. Had a small area with a fridge, coffeemaker and microwave. Loved it. Too short of a stay...only 2 nights.

Date of stay: October 2017
5  Thank koltes1006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 10, 2017 via mobile

Myself and 2 friends visited 5/2017, VERY clean, quiet, & comfortable! They had some beach equipment/cart for our beach use, beach was a short 3min or less walk. Nicely decorated. Would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank TraciB135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews