We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Family Vacation!”
other traveller has booked this property
Your pool and hot tub await you!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your pool and hot tub await you!
Our quiet beach. Covered parking for 2 cars.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Your pool and hot tub await you!
Our quiet beach.
Covered parking for 2 cars.
table seats 8 and 3 more at breakfast bar
large pantry storage
Spacious kithcen with breakfast bar
Large TV\\\'s in every room with HDMI ports for gaming or movie watching.
2 full sized beds, walk in closet and full bath.
Views from Master Bedroom.
Gulf Place shoppes and eateries closeby
hot tub and pool directly outside your front door.
kids and adults love sand volleyball
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Paul T
Carmel, New York
1 review
“Perfect Family Vacation!”
Reviewed February 7, 2016 for a stay in August 2015

Our Family of 6 ( four kids and two adults) spent 8 amazing vacation days at this Wonderful home in Santa Rosa Beach. The Townhouse was incredibly spacious and had plenty of room for all of us. We cooked most of our meals at the Townhouse (even using a most convenient gas barbecue grill outside), and the kitchen was large and had every pot, pan or utensil we needed or could think of. The perfectly sized pool out back was a great way for us all to unwind after spending the day on the wonderful beach a block away, or the many adventures that were within a 20 minute car ride (snorkeling, fishing, miniature golf were just some of the fun-filled adventures we had). And the kids splashed in the pool as we cooked dinner, all in this very clean and very air-conditioned Townhouse. It is the perfect vacation location, as it is a short car ride away from shopping, groceries and artisan shops. It truly was the Perfect Family Getaway, but is also a great place for couples to de-compress and chillax, as well as a group of friends. We Loved IT!!!!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope you return to the beach soon! You have a nice family!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Oct 2014
Thank you! We look forward to seeing you back again. Cheers!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eatonton, Ga, USA
Reviewed July 7, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jul 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write. We hope you can come back soon! Best regards, Donna & Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 14, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Apr 2014
We are happy that you enjoyed the house and really appreciate your cooperation while we obtained the part under warranty, by the manufacturer, for the air conditioner.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
arkansas, USA
Reviewed June 30, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Jul 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Seaside Haven. Chris and I are so pleased your family had a memorable vacation. We look forward to when you can return. Cheers!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 18, 2013 for a stay in June 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Apr 2013
Thanks for taking the time to write and for your kind words. We are looking forward to your return this Summer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing