We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Master Bedroom #1
Master Bed #2 with King Size Bed
Master Bed #2  with 32' LED TV
Master Bath #2 with walk in shower
Pool Bath #3 with a walk in shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sarasota, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lillian S
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed May 8, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I am a very experienced traveler...75 years young, having visited 53 countries and having stayed in everything from back-packer digs to 5* oriental hotels. This rental experience ranks among the very best. Everything is supplied from the smallest kitchen item to three flat screens...the pool is large, heated and beautifully maintained. It is in a quiet area and outside
sitting/cooking area (and pool) absolutely private. I can't say enough kind things about Monika's customer service...excellent communication before and during. That's what would push this over the top from a 5* to a 6*. Hope I will be able to come back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it!
Liked least: Leaving!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2016
Thank you so much for the glowing review. I appreciate it very much. I do hope you will return. Wishing you all the best. God Bless.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abena007
Fort Wayne, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
Reviewed April 14, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Beautiful home, very clean and well organized. My husband and kids loved it, and we enjoyed the pool as well. We will definitely stay again whenever we return to the Sarasota-Siesta Keys area!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How clean and spacious the house was.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie23...
Frankfurt, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“nice house in a beautiful area”
Reviewed November 10, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We really loved this house and the area - we missed nothing - everything needed you will find in this home.
It´s just a few minutes drive to Siesta Key and Turtle Beach. Restaurants and superarkets are not far away.
The outdoor area with a large pool is really nice as well.
We enjoyed our holiday in Sarasota.
Also the landlord was very friendly and helpful.
We will come back again hopefully.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: poolarea and BBQ, but we liked the whole house
Liked least: some furnitures have small damages
Travelling group: Erweitertem Familienkreis
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Snezana67
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We fall in love,the perfect house,this experince was wondeful!”
Reviewed September 14, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The house has AC units in each room so it didn't get too hot in the house, wifi so everyone was able to stream their music, plenty of towels for beach/shower and the rooms were perfect for fitting a large group into one home. The best part of the house is the back patio, which has an outdoor pool, a table and chairs and lounge chairs - perfect for appetizers and drinks!

Finally, the owners were extremely responsive, so kind and super helpful.

Can't wait to come back again!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne B
Galloway, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Relaxing”
Reviewed June 14, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The house was exactly as pictured and very comfortable. Monika was very helpful before and during our trip helping with nearby stores, extra pool towels etc. My husband and I traveled with my sister who was visiting from the UK and we all had a wonderful time, the location was perfect and the screened in patio and pool was just what we needed after a day out sightseeing and boating, it is also very private with the lush vegetation behind the house. I would definitely recommend this property to all my friends and family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peaceful setting.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarasota, Florida
Reviewed June 11, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and privacy
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florida23...
Chester, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very Nice Place”
Reviewed June 2, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The property was very nice and clean. Monica the owner is very nice and on top of things. Pool is large and clean. Close to the Gulf beaches. A lot to do in Sarasota Florida.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool area
Liked least: Mattresses and no fan in guest room
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing