We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beach vacation 2016”
other travellers have booked this property
Amazing Sunrise Views from the Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing Sunrise Views from the Balcony
Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed and incredible Gulf Views Beautiful Dining/Living Area with Balcony and Gulf View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Amazing Sunrise Views from the Balcony
Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed and incredible Gulf Views
Beautiful Dining/Living Area with Balcony and Gulf View
Living Area offers plenty of seating for everyone to relax after a long day on the beach
Open floor plan integrates living area, dining area, and kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen has everything needed to cook a meal
Guest Bedroom with King Bed
Luxurious Master Bathroom
Luxurious Guest Bathroom
Tired of the beach? Take a swim in the large, outdoor, heated pool
Lounge area overlooking Gulf of Mexico
Amenities include tennis court access
Beautiful White Sand Beaches
Lounge area overlooking Gulf of Mexico
Marvelous Ocean Views
Walkway to Beautiful White Sand Beach
Walkway to Beautiful White Sand Beach
Stairs leading to Beach
Stairs leading to Beach
Well-Equipped Workout Room with Gulf View
Make One Seagrove Place your vacation destination
One Seagrove Place
Sunset from Balcony at 402 OSP
One Seagrove Place
Fun, Food, Live Music ~  Incredible nights and weekends with friends and family at THE HUB in Santa Rosa Beach!
Families * Friends * Festival = THE HUB
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Seagrove Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
connieadk...
Roland, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beach vacation 2016”
Reviewed August 12, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We usually vacation with our son/daughter and their families - we normally rent a house. Since our group was cut to only 4 adults we decided to research condo rentals. We stayed in One Seagrove Plaza a few years ago and decided we would stay there again. Unit 508 was our choice - it has very up to date décor, great views, and being a corner unit we had some privacy, being right on the beach was a plus as well. The lady that handled our reservation was very friendly and helpful. I have only a few suggestions for the unit: have a channel guide for TV; working vacuum cleaner (I like to tidy up some during our weekly stay); and the mattress in the guest room needs replaced or a mattress topper added (springs in your back is not very comfortable). This did not make or break our visit. We had great weather and plenty of time on the beach. If our group is ever downsized again we will book the unit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: gentleman working in front of building not very friendly
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2016
Thank you so much for staying at our condo and for leaving the great review and feedback. We have passed along your suggestions to our team for review. We look forward to having you back again soon! Thanks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lollapolu...
Austin, Texas, United States
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Quality Stay at Reasonable Price”
Reviewed August 31, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We have stayed at Destin for many years and this was our first vacation at Seagrove Beach. Accessibility to everything was much more convenient than we expected. They provide a list of nearby places-groceries ,restaurants,etc.-which was very helpful. The unit itself was very nicely furnished, clean and better equipped with kitchen and bath needs than any vacation rental I have rented previously. The master bedroom mattress was excellent . Although maybe too firm for some, it was perfect for us. The beach was everything you look for-convenient (a very short boardwalk and about 20 steps down), clean ( no trash and left over stuff) and water as clear and beautiful as it was when created! The staff at the entrance (Tim) was helpful and friendly . We rented bikes and got some breakfast tacos right next door. Also next to the bike rentals is Grove Bros. Popsicles. Fantastic!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beach and beds
Liked least: The weekly chair rental required you to go to beach each day EARLY to reserve your chair
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2015
Thank you so much for the review of our Condo! We are so happy that you had an enjoyable experience. It is really nice when guests are able to discuss some of the local places that they enjoyed during their stay and also share their experience at the condo itself. I am sure other travelers will find this review helpful! Thank you again and we are looking forward to helping you plan your next vacation! See you soon!

Kindest Regards,
Holiday Properties, iTrip Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sprusik
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Beautiful furnishings”
Reviewed August 20, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This place is absolutely beautiful. The finishes chosen for this condo are great. There is granite in all the bathrooms, and the kitchen. The shower in the master bath is beautiful. The check in was seamless. We have been here a few days so far,and it will be somewhere we visit again next year.
The view from the balcony is amazing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2015
We are so happy that you are enjoying your stay at our condo! We look forward to helping you with planning your next visit! Thanks for the great review!

Best,
Holiday Properties, iTrip Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbia, South Carolina
Reviewed July 14, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfort of the unit and the amazing view from the balcony
Liked least: Confusion of use of umbrella and chairs on the beach
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carol C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great vacation”
Reviewed May 4, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Very clean and relaxing condo,,enjoyed our stay, staff was very friendly, close to wonderful seaside and watercolor. Beach are was beautiful, no issue getting beach chairs, and they were free!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Proximity to beach
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2015
Thank you for the review of our property! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Typically, guests do pay for beach service, but we are glad it worked out for you to get the service for free this visit. We hope to have you back with us again soon. Thanks Again, Holiday Properties, iTrip Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
memaexley
White House, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Celebrating 50 years of marriage”
Reviewed November 26, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We spent 4 wonderful nights in condo 508 and had a great time. Although the weather was cool the condo was warm and the views are spectacular. The sunrises and sunsets are so beautiful. The condo was neat and clean and well taken care of. The kitchen was stocked with tools and utensils of every kind, anything a person would need. Great beaches, nice people and views to take your breath away! Loved it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: On the beach location
Liked least: the cool weather ( nothing to do with the condo)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2015
Thank you so much for the review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our condo. Happy Anniversary! 50 years is something to be very proud of and we are glad that we were able to have a part in your celebration! Here's to many more years and celebrations together! Hope to have you back soon!

Sincerely,
Holiday Properties, iTrip Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TN
Reviewed December 2, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Dec 2013
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and other travelers. We look forward to your return visit!

Holiday Properties, iTrip Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing