We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“La Qunita Sebring, Florida” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Sebring
Certificate of Excellence
Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“La Qunita Sebring, Florida”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 January 2012

The Hotel was spotless, the pool & hot area was very clean and neat, the grounds where in excellent condition. The lobby area was actually furnished with arm chairs and sofa with a Tv that you could catch news or weather while you waited. The Breakfast both days offered soemthing for everyone with a selection of fresh fruit and waffles to boot. Coffee available all the time. The staff was courtious and professional as well.

Room Tip: Make a reservation early because you do not want to be shut out of this Hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank John J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

328 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    251
    50
    16
    7
    4
See reviews for
115
66
32
70
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Pecatonica, Illinois
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 November 2011

We got a really good rate when we called for reservations. Check in was easy and effortless. The rooms are beautiful and clean, as you would expect with a fairly new hotel. The person on duty gave us great suggestions for a meal. The outside whirlpool was clean and so relaxing. The pool area is just beautiful. Breakfast was what you would expect--pretty typical for LaQuinta breakfasts. We'd certainly stay here again!

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank luannmoth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6312, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review, 14 November 2011
Thank you for your comments. We do try to make the entire process as easy as possible; from making your reservation, through checking in, through making you comfortable while you're here, all the way to when you check out and beyond. I'm very glad you enjoyed the pool and whirlpool, and I hope to see you again soon.

Thank you,

Jonathan Lambright
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michigan
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 November 2011

I book travel for over 100 employees so I am used to hearing complaints about hotels. Sherry & Jonathan are the most wonderful Mgmt team to work with. WOW, I make a call and they come to my rescue. Only if they are booked do I ever search for another place to stay while the team is in Sebring. It is refreshing to know that when the guys are staying at the LaQuinta I will get no complaints or late night calls about the hotel. Great staff, so attentive and over the top accomodating. New hotel, great location, clean, friendly, comfortable rooms, awesome hotel and staff.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank HotelScout99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6312, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review, 14 November 2011
Thank you very much for your comments. It makes me very happy to know our team makes such a positive impression on our guests that their company back home hears about us! We always look forward to groups, whether they're racing, playing football/baseball, or celebrating. We look forward to see you again.

Thank you,

Jonathan Lambright
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarasota, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 October 2011

Joshua, assistant manager, was extremely helpful, accommodating and pleasant. Only one concern....beds are too high. Weekend event was for veterans....many with prosthesis and found it quite difficult to get in and out of the beds. My spouse encountered this problem. I had to request a stool to get on the bed. Not good for older and incapcitated adults. Other than that the stay was again...excellent.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Dolores D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6312, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review, 14 November 2011
Thank you very much for your comments. I'm glad you (mostly) enjoyed your stay. I am sorry our beds were too high for you. As you know, we do have the stools available for your use, and if that still doesn't work then most of the beds can be lowered. However, it can only be done in the morning while Maintenance or Housekeeping is on the property. When you return, please don't hesitate to ask for your bed to be lowered while you're making your reservation. We'll be happy to make a note on the reservation and have that ready for you when you arrive.

Thank you,

Jonathan Lambright
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sebring, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 October 2011

A Fantastic staff at desk who meet all your needs ASAP like now !!! and an outstanding leader in Manager SHERRY BARTLEY. KUDO'S to all !!
Service , Care , AND Hospitality I Rate as all Number 1 of all the hotels I've ever stayed at. THANK YOU, LAQUINTA

Room Tip: All rooms are excellent what ever size !!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank roseajay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6312, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review, 14 November 2011
Thank you very much for your comments. We are very proud of our team here and greatly enjoy seeing comments like yours! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Thank you,

Jonathan Lambright
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sebring, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 October 2011

This Hotel was great, Staff extmely friendly and would do things to make ou happy. Very clean and the rooms were very comfy. Price was very good.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6312, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review, 7 October 2011
Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments! It's very nice to hear that our guests enjoy our team. We are all working together and working hard to make sure you know we are here for you! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sincerely,

Jonathan Lambright
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarpon Springs
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 September 2011

This hotel smelled as if it were brand new. Exceptionally clean, extremely friendly staff. Rooms were beautiful. Nice pool area in the back. This was our first visit to a La Quinta and would highly recommend it. The price was very reasonable.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Brgrbabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6312, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review, 21 September 2011
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments! We are very fortuneate to have the staff in place and look forward to seeing you again in the future. We appreciate your business!

Here for You!

Sincerely,

Sherry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sebring
3.6 km away
Inn On The Lakes
Inn On The Lakes
#1 of 11 in Sebring
4.5 of 5 bubbles 511 reviews
11.7 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Sebring
9.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Sebring
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 km away
Residence Inn Sebring
Residence Inn Sebring
#3 of 11 in Sebring
4.5 of 5 bubbles 245 reviews
7.3 km away
Chateau Elan Hotel & Conference Center
26.8 km away
Ramada Lake Placid
Ramada Lake Placid
#3 of 8 in Lake Placid
3.5 of 5 bubbles 294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring
Address: 4115 US Highway 27 S, Sebring, FL 33870-5516
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Sebring
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Sebring
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Brand New La Quinta Inn & Suites is the CLOSEST off-track hotel to the Sebring International Raceway. Enjoy a comfortable stay at the new La Quinta Inn & Suites Hotel in Sebring, located only minutes from downtown Sebring, Lake Placid, and Avon Park. Let the new La Quinta Inn & Suites be your Sebring International Raceway hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing