We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great space for family vacation.”
Stunning Beach Sunsets from the Lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning Beach Sunsets from the Lanai
Heated Pool Great Room with Gulf View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Stunning Beach Sunsets from the Lanai
Heated Pool
Great Room with Gulf View
Great Room with wood floors
Updated Kitchen with stainless steel appliances
Dinning area
King bed with full bath and Gulf View
King master bath
BlueTwins with full bath and Gulf View
Queen with full bath
Twins with half bath
Lots of seating on the Lanai overlooking beach
Have breakfast overlooking the beach
No.1 rated Sieata Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bowmanca
Noblesville, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great space for family vacation.”
Reviewed August 16, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would highly recommend this large condo for larger family gatherings. We had 10 family members with us and the layout of the condo made it very easy to stay for the week. There is a large porch where we gathered which has a full view of the beautiful, white sand beach which Siesta is famous for. It is located on the trolley line for the village (free and easy transportation). The beach - where we spent the majority of our time - also has fun, free activities like a Sunday night drumming circle and am yoga. The condo itself was very nicely equipped with everything needed for cooking, lots of extra pillows and towels - we especially enjoyed the dual coffee pots for our coffee drinking family. The closet full of beach toys/chairs/umbrellas was perfect. Our daughter's wedding (that is why we were there) took place on the beach just in front of the condo and the weather wonderfully cooperated with a beautiful siesta sunset as well. No complaints at all

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
We are happy your stay at our condo was enjoyable for such a joyous occasion. We try very hard to make our Guest's visit to Siesta Key fun and relaxing. We always tell Guest who ask what they need to bring with them: Just your favorite swim suit! Richard and Marie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antiquesg...
south mississippi
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Palm Trees and Breezes”
Reviewed June 7, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Fantastic view overlooking the #1Beach Siesta Key. Family friendly and spacious . Centrally located!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Davbon201...
Toronto, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice Condo in a Great location!”
Reviewed May 3, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our family stayed here for a week in early March. The location, with the beach across the street and the town about 10 minutes walk away, was perfect for our family of nine. The large four bedroom condo never felt crowded. The kitchen, which was well equipped, made meal time easy and everyone was able to fit around the impressive dining table. The four bedrooms, three of them ensuites, were comfortable and the front enclosed porch was amazing! It was like having an extra room! The pool located in the complex is nice and private and was never too busy. We found all the neighbours very friendly and welcoming.
We hope to stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
291maly80
Millersburg, Ohio
1 review
“Totally Awesome View & Conveniently Located!”
Reviewed February 20, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Our family had an amazing time! Totally awesome view of the ocean & the sunset! Beautiful pool! Just steps from the beach!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“" Great ocean view condo"”
Reviewed February 7, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location is great- Great view of the ocean! This is a great family friendly condo and only steps from the beach!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheila W
1 review
“Excellent place to stay for my family.”
Reviewed July 6, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at Siesta Keys and this condo was a big part of it. The beach across the street was perfect - the sand was as fine as sugar, never got too hot, easy to walk to and on and the water was great to play in. It is located right in the middle of the strip - easy to get to wherever you want to go. The view from the condo was wonderful and the seating in the condo was conducive to great family dinners and family time. The condo had enough bathrooms to accommodate all of us. There were plenty of towels to use and even a few towels to use at the beach. The water pressure was wonderful in the master bath but not so great in the other bathrooms...but we never ran out of hot water! The kitchen was very well stocked and it was easy to save money by making supper in the kitchen or on the grills down by the pool. Since we were there in the heat of summer, we did have a hard time staying cool in the condo during the day - we wished there was a fan in the living room since the couches were heat holders. The bedroom temps were fine during the night and the mattresses were comfortable. We would stay at this condo again - the location and amenities were well worth the price.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location.
Liked least: The air conditioning.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Soxie78
Westwood, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Condo/Location!!!”
Reviewed June 24, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We rented this condo for a childhood friends reunion. The condo was gorgeous and you just could not beat the location! You could literally arrive and never drive your car until you left as the beach is right across the street and the village of Siesta Key is an easy walk. The kitchen was very well stocked and the condo was tastefully decorated. We were very happy with our choice and the owners were very nice and easy to get a hold of. We would all recommend this condo without hesitation!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing