We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Really nice townhouse. You will not be...”
#1 Beach in the U.S.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
#1 Beach in the U.S.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
#1 Beach in the U.S.
Efficiency, kitchen/dining
Dining area
Dining area
Efficiency
Efficiency
Loft
Loft
Main level bath
Private beach access
Townhouse - Front View
Townhouse - Front View - Lanai
Private Lanai
Private Lanai
Exterior Entrance
Townhouse - Side View - 2 car Garage
Dining Area - Large Table with available extra Leaf
Main floor - Full Bath #1
Steps to Master Loft with Full Bath
Master Loft - Walk-in Closet/Full Bath
Bedroom #3 - Queen Bed - Full Efficiency
Bedroom #3 - Full Efficiency
Bathroom #3 - Full Bathroom in Efficiency
Living Area #2 - in Efficiency
Kitchen #2 - In Efficiency
Townhouse Floor Plan
Early sunrise - nearby Sarasota
Near Point of Rocks - snorkeling over the reef
#1 Beach in the U.S.
Private park
Private park
Shelling is popular
Always a sunset gathering
#1 Beach in the U.S.
Heated Pool
Heated Pool
Kitchen, fully equipped
Kitchen, open to living space
Main Floor Bedroom - Two Queens/Large Closets
Efficiency kitchen
Loft bath
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Susan R
Saint Catharines, Ontario, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Really nice townhouse. You will not be disappointed”
Reviewed October 27, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

This townhouse met all our needs. We rented the 3 bedrooms which gave our adult son his own space to chill out. The unit comes with all the amenities of home. We did not travel with young children but if you do the place is well stocked with games and beach toys. It is a short walk to the pool area that did get quite busy in the afternoons and the beautiful beach is just another few minutes down the road. The pictures are an accurate representation of the unit and surrounding area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very spacious unit
Liked least: I have no complaints
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aston
Reviewed June 24, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
friend06
MO
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Family Vacation”
Reviewed May 25, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Our family vacations included 5 adults and 1 baby....ages 69 to 8 months. We all had a great time. The rental was large and spacious and fully equipped with promised amenities. Yes, it was a short walk to the beach with the available shared pool also a bonus. The washer and dryer were much appreciated. Our first trip to Siesta Key was a winner.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Reviewed April 30, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Indiana
Reviewed April 13, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
504Spinne...
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Perfect townhouse for a perfect vacation”
Reviewed April 1, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

This townhouse and it's owner leave nothing to be desired. We stayed here two February's in a row.
Everything is first class, from the furnishings to the fully outfitted kitchen (even has a blender and a juicer plus every type of pan and utensil you could ever need), to the sheets and beach towels. Flat screen Tvs in every room.
Tons of toys including bikes, boogie boards, coolers, umbrellas and even a kayak. The place is incredibly clean(important to me, I'm a clean freak) and has a great deck to sit on and watch the beachgoers walking by.
The owners leave the place stocked with some paper towels, soap and other niceties to get you started on your vacation. Really unusual in a rental and totally appreciated!
We stay in Florida every year and we finally found the perfect place to stay. The only reason we're sharing this review is because we bought a place of our own this year. But I must admit I'll miss staying here!
Oh yeah. Forgot to mention the location. VERY short walk down the street to the beach. A few steps away from the pool. No streets to cross. Plus the street it;'s located on _SaraSea Circle_ has a really cool vibe. No crowds like at the public beach. This is rated as the #3 best beach in the US.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Had absolutely everything we could ask for.Owners are friendly but not intrusive.
Liked least: WE had a couple of rainy days this February.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
toronto
Reviewed October 5, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing