We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Getaway!”
other travellers have booked this property
Exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior
Kitchen Entryway
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Exterior
Kitchen
Entryway
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen counter
Living Room
Living Room
Dining and Living room
Dining Room
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bath
3rd Bedroom
3rd Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Parking
Parking
The Village
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tanya L...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Getaway!”
Reviewed June 23, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Had the best girls getaway weekend with everthing you need. Great gourmet style kitchen and such a beachy feel with all the cutest decor design Such a great place for a vacation to enjoy all that Siesta Key has to offer.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patricia...
Tampa
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The Great Escape”
Reviewed May 4, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
3
people found this review helpful

The apartment was lovely and very comfortable. I loved the kitchen. We slept well on the king sized bed. It had all the comforts of home. It was nice having bikes to ride to town and to the beach. We were on the main road which could become busy. It was risky at times pulling out if the driveway. When comparing this property to others on the Key, it was quite a bit more expensive, but it was nice having the privacy that other properties don't offer.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SusanFitz
Burlington, Vermont
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Exactly as advertised”
Reviewed March 7, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Clean, well equipped, excellent host. Kathy was available and answered any questions we had.
On a busy road, no views.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
barbaran5...
Des Moines, Iowa
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“WOW-Everything was amazing - close to beach - great house!”
Reviewed January 15, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Our family of teenagers and one toddler, traveled for Christmas break. The house was exactly as the photos depicted, great living room/dining room space. the three bedrooms were perfect in size and the bathrooms just right for our group. The kitchen was great, with teenagers that are always hungry, it was awesome to have fridge we could fill with food! We cooked Christmas dinner in the convection oven and our coffee was just right in the keurig. Clean up was super easy with the dishwasher and with plenty of plates, bowls, glasses. We had a great time with the bikes and the ride to the beach or village was a short one. The beaches were packed, so there were times where we drove to the beach, unloaded everyone and everything and then drove back to the house and rode a bike back. We had teens that could drive, so this worked out great for us, and was easier with our toddler in tow. The house was very easy to get to, the fence offered privacy from one of the main roads. Siesta Key Village, beach and area are very crowded, and can have quite a bit of traffic - but that is an Island review - not the house review! We loved this house! it was decorated and very comfortable, with wifi (necessary with teenagers), cable channels. We particularly loved the laundry-room, going home with clean clothes is a huge plus! We would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: size and decor, full gourmet kitchen, great showers
Liked least: with a toddler it was a longer walk to the beach
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberly1...
Bowling Green, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful Siesta Keys Vacation!”
Reviewed May 6, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Just returned on Sunday from a week long stay in Siesta Keys at this three (3) bedroom apartment. The communication was great with easy arrival and clean accomodations. We were thrilled with the many bike beach cruisers available for our use and the washer/dryer can in handy after a day at the beach. It was also in a great location less than a half mile from downtown Siesta Village and sidewalks/bike trail the entire way. I walked or ran everyday in the surrounding neighborhoods so the location great!
The apartment was set up for easy conversation and comfortable furniture including the bedding.
I would recommend to anyone looking for ease and ok with not being directly on the beach - but just down the road :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Bicycles
Liked least: One 7 AM wake up call due to the lawn care company mower and blower
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mette L
Alexandria, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful rental, great location!”
Reviewed February 3, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The rental is completely renovated and beautifully decorated. Everything in the rental was in working order. The back yard/patio provided a delightful private space for BBQ’ing and relaxing. The rental is located a short walk from the village, which is full of charming shops and restaurants and the beach. Overall I was extremely please with my stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was a very relaxing space
Liked least: I was very pleased with everything
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael S
Alexandria, Virginia, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing value and location.”
Reviewed January 21, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This three bedroom is absolutely amazing and extremely close to all that Siesta key has to offer. A short walk or bike ride to shopping, beach, and restaurants.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing