We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A perfect vacation in Key West!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sugarloaf Key, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“A perfect vacation in Key West!”
Reviewed January 31, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

What can I say about my stay at Garden of Eden? The pictures do not do justice to the beauty of this place! My fiancé and I along with our two friends stayed here in January 2014 instead of renting a hotel with the hopes that it would be more price worthy; we like to cook, BBQ and be able to relax as we wish like we do while at home. This is the place to be! We were very satisfied with our first impression of the grounds upon our arrival. The house was amazing and a kitchen with all the essentials like home was welcoming! Love the old books in the dining room and the décor was pleasing throughout the house as well as the wrap around balcony!One thing the house was missing was a portable radio.
Amenities in the bathrooms should be slightly upgraded. I would suggest anyone needing shampoo and conditioner to bring their own.
It wasn't an issue for us but I can imagine as I am in hospitality, some people my not be able to follow a map to find their house. I think a representative should take you to the destination. This way there are no uncertainties. Also, the address given to us to pick up the keys was incorrect. We found the office by asking a nearby neighbor.
The only complaint is that the chlorine in the pool was at dangerous levels! A few of our clothing items were damaged due to this and if I had children, it would have been a major issue discussed with management during my stay. Other than that, the pool was a perfect size for lounging.

All in all, it was a perfect vacation and we will definitely be back to Garden of Eden on our next trip back to the beautiful Keys!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA
Reviewed December 5, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TN
Reviewed November 22, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
anne p
Sucy-en-Brie, France
1 review
Reviewed December 29, 2014 for a stay in December 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing