We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$156
US$151
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sailport Waterfront Suites(Tampa)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$111
SailportSuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$167
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$121
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$144
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$111
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
140
48
23
13
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
140
48
23
13
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmanager rajstay an extra nightleisure stayfront deskdefinitely stay here againhave stayed at severalthe general managertampa airportmaintenance mannice breakfastnight's sleepearly flightfridge and microwaveice machinean upgradeup to daterooms are clean
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 239 reviews
Reviewed December 4, 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brandy C, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Tampa Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 2, 2017

I along with my husband and a friend (professional home health aide) were prepared to stay overnight at Country Inn and Suites North; Tampa, Fla. Our flights were down-sized and ultimately cancelled. Since we were on a mission to help a friend in a nursing home there in Tampa, the aggrevation of not being able to succeed with our mission was past frustrating!!! When I called in to cancel my rooms, I was met with Steve, who was the most polite and courteous person ever; nevertheless, I wanted to speak to the General Manager. Upon speaking to the GM Raj, again, I was met with 'calm', understanding, 'humane' professionalism. I REALLY appreciated both Steve and Raj as they patiently put up with my frustration.
I certainly intend to stay at their facility in the future and have already passed the information of how kind, tolerant and patient these gentlemen were with me. I always use CI&S because the facilities are most often excellent; so I have no doubt that with managerial staff such as Steve and Raj, the North facility is also 'the' place to stay.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Service
Thank lavadaw2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandy C, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Tampa Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2017

lavadaw2016,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa Airport North Hotel. It is great to hear from you and I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we aim to provide for each and every guest. We look forward to serving you again and giving you another five star experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 30, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brandy C, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Tampa Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 27, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Guest_Relations_2018, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Tampa Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 25, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Guest_Relations_2018, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Tampa Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews