We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (281)
Filter reviews
281 results
Traveller rating
173
55
25
14
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
173
55
25
14
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews manager raj leisure stay stay an extra night front desk the general manager tampa airport maintenance man definitely stay here again very clean hotel would recommend this hotel to anyone nice breakfast night's sleep early flight perfect stay fridge and microwave location was perfect king suite
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 281 reviews
Reviewed May 24, 2018

Overall, a very clean and comfortable hotel that would be perfect for a leisure stay or overnight for a business trip if you didn't have to rely on the internet connectivity as it was very slow and not very reliable for the average requirements for a business traveler to get work done / file reports / email at the end of the day.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank jarrodk436
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Tampa Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2018

jarrodk436,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay of Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Tampa Airport North Hotel. We are excited to learn that we made such a great impression during your recent stay. We also appreciate your ideas for improving on our wifi , and we look forward to serving you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 21, 2018 via mobile

Great hotel that definitely deserves kudos for taking care of guests. Steve at the front desk was very welcoming and worked with the Manager Raj to make sure an overlooked travel plan was taken care of for our family. Great guest service that has earned a return customer.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 723chadw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Tampa Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2018

Chad W,

Thank you for sharing this five star review of our hospitality and service. It is great to hear from you and I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we aim to provide for each and every guest. We love having families around and I hope you come back to spend another wonderful time in Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Tampa Airport North Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 20, 2018

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Tampa Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 19, 2018

Last stop before heading home from vacation. Room was clean and spacious. Gentleman at the desk was knowledgeable and efficient. They will price match if you book directly through them instead of a discount website. Will definitely stay here if we come back to the area.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank DAByron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Tampa Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2018

Deborah B,

Your kind compliments mean so much to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this review of Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Tampa Airport North Hotel. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 19, 2018 via mobile

These people are Awesome! Had a small problem due to the people upstairs, they were right on it. Thanks to the manager and Staff you guys rock. They apologize over an over for something they couldn't control. We will definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank eric e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Tampa Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2018

eric e,

Thank you for taking the time to share this five star experience with our management, staff, and
future guests. I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and
hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit! We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews