We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent house for relaxing vacation for a multi...”
other travellers have booked this property
No Stay is complete without some relaxing time in the hot tub and a fruity drink
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
No Stay is complete without some relaxing time in the hot tub and a fruity drink
This is the front of our Vacation Home from the Street This is the rear of the home taken from the dock
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
No Stay is complete without some relaxing time in the hot tub and a fruity drink
This is the front of our Vacation Home from the Street
This is the rear of the home taken from the dock
Here's our Family.  We go on vacation too.  This is us in the Greek Isles (sorry no mountains in Flo
Private Pool & Spa Area
Large Private Hot Tub/Spa/Jacuzzi for relaxing
The Led lights make the pool extraordinary at night
The LED lights add to the ambiance in the pool and hot tub.
Outside Terrace Area with picturesque waterviews and sunsets
Relaxing Backyard with Hammock & Private Boat Dock
Nearby Scenic Anclote Key Beach
The kitchen, dining room, and family room are all open and terrific for gathering
Dining Room
Master Bedroom with Tommy Bahama tropical themed comforter
Palm Bedroom with King Sized Pillow top bed and hardwood floors
Fish Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed
Beach Bedroom with two twin beds
Photo in Beach Bedroom complete with Mickey TV/DVD
Flex Bedroom with Sofa that converts to double bed
Flex Room; this sofa makes into a comfy double bed
I hope you left your work at home but if you need a desk and workspace we have you covered.
Master Bathroom with Garden Tub
Master Bathroom (double sinks, large garden tub, separate shower and toilet room
Palm Bathroom
Hall Bathroom with Double Sinks
Big Screen Sony HD LED 3D TV mounted to the wall for the guests enjoyment
Enjoy the 2 kayaks and stand up paddle boards.  It's fun and great exercise exploring the waterways.
Explore the 51 miles of waterways in Tarpon Springs with this canoe.
Foosball or Table Soccer is great fun the young and young at heart
Who will be the Ping Pong / Table Tennis Champ of your family?
This is a sunset photo taken from the terrace in the back of the house
Just one example of a beautiful Tarpon Springs sunset
Relax and Cool off in Pool & Spa
Your own private dock. You can fish or relax and nature watch
View Down the Bayou from the end of the Dock
Sporting Goods Items so you can fish, golf, play tennis etc.
We have bikes for all ages
Weber Gas Grill so you can cook out and enjoy waterside dining
Vacations are for fruity drinks...Make your own Margaritas and Frozen Drinks
kitchen gadgets to keep everyone happy
BYOB - Bring your own Baby; we have what you need
Just a sampling of toys so you can keep the little ones happy and occupied
Life is too short to drink wine at the incorrect temperature; 29 bottle built-in wine chiller
Blue Crab Trap (an amenity that really appeals to children and sportsman types)
Dolphin hunting by our dock (photo taken from the terrace)
Manatee swimming by our home (photo taken from the dock)
Chief Dishwasher
Hopefully the only crabs are the ones you catch and eat.
Welcome to Tarpon Springs.  Come experience the charm, history and culture of the town.
We will tell you about our secret shelling spots.
Fred Howard Park is a must see when visiting Tarpon Springs.  The beach and causeway are spectacular
come touch and feel the beautiful white sand beaches of the Gulf of Mexico at Fred Howard Park
Nature Watching is phenomenal at the beach.  You never know what you might see on the land or sea
Come experience the Fred Howard Park Kayak trail
Kayak through the mangroves in picturesque Fred Howard Park
There are various playgrounds in Tarpon Springs.  This one is at Fred Howard Park
The nearest beach to the house is Sunset.  Just 3 minutes, no traffic and crowds.
The sunsets at Sunset Beach are spectacular and its 3 minutes from the house.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Tarpon Springs, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ChicagoLi...
Chicago, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent house for relaxing vacation for a multi generational family”
Reviewed February 14, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay here over winter break. The house was beautiful and had everything one could need. It was right on the water, and we enjoyed kayaking and paddle boarding right off of the dock. The pool and jacuzzi were wonderful. The layout of the house worked well for us, with two bedrooms on the first floor. The heating and AC were zoned, which was great so that those who liked the cold picked one floor and those who liked it warmer picked the other. The town of Tarpon Springs is a unique find. Large Greek community in the middle of Florida. Don't miss Hellas Greek restaurant. We ate several amazing meals there. Got to see manatees in the soring a few blocks down the road, and spent lots of evenings enjoying the warmth and the quiet sound of the water on the great pier/deck. In all, I would highly recommend this house (and its gracious and accommodating owners) for anyone looking for some R&R in sunny Florida.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Water view from all windows
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review of our home and your experience in Tarpon Springs. We sincerely enjoyed meeting you and your lovely family, and are delighted you had such a memorable stay. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting your family again in the future and wish you a wonderful 2016. Stephen & Annica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annandale, New Jersey
Reviewed July 14, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Apr 2016
Thank you very much for choosing our home, being such phenomenal guests, and for taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that your family enjoyed our home and the area. We take a lot of pride in our home and want everyone to have a phenomenal time so it is very gratifying to see you had a memorable stay. We hope to see your family again in the future. We continue to improve the guest experience with each new guest so if you come back it will be better than ever. all the best,

Stephen & Annica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kerry S
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Certainly lives up to its reputation”
Reviewed June 28, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I booked this amazing villa on a beautiful lake for myself, 3 sons, 2 of their partners and my 2 baby grandchildren, from the moment we walked into this beautiful villa we knew we would have a great holiday. The owners didnt miss anything out, they had provided english t-bags, cakes,lots of condiments, kitchen towel, toilet rolls, bin bags, soap powders and dishwasher powder..the list was endless, we didnt need to provide any cleaning products. There was ample supply of beautiful white towels and an endless supply of beautiful fresh beach towels, the owners appear to be very proud people who want familes to relax and not worry about anything. There was a great supply of childrens toys, beach toys, bikes, canoe, water boards, fishing equipment..the list goes on! The whole house is immaculate...we wanted to stay a lot longer than a week and will definitely be booking again in the near future. Thank you Stephen and Annica for sharing this beautiful house..I would 100% recommed x

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2016
We would like to thank you from the bottom of our heart for choosing our home and taking the time to post such a kind review. We take a lot of pride in trying to make our guest experience as positive as possible. We warms our hearts to know that your family made some terrific memories at our home and in the area. We strive to continuously improve the guest experience. We really hope to see your lovely family again in the future. warm wishes,

Stephen & Annica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amykernah...
Pennsylvania
1 review
“Wonderful Experience!”
Reviewed April 6, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This beautiful home has all you need! Equipped with pool/beach toys, toys for little ones and adults this house caters to all. We stayed in Tarpon Springs from 3/28/15-4/2/15 and were lucky to have magnificent weather the entire week. Stephen, the owner told me that this was a great time to be in the area due to the great weather and the manatee sightings. He was right! Stephen got us settled in, showing us around the home and telling us all there was to do in the area. He even checked in with us during the week to see how we were doing. The area is loaded with gorgeous beaches, we rented a boat and with Stephen's suggestion, we visited Anclote Key. It was amazing! I can't speak highly enough of this beautiful home and the great customer service we received. There were 9 of us, including my toddler and we all slept very comfortably with plenty of room. Also, this house is very close to all amenities. A great experience had by all!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and the heated pool
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2015
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our vacation home. We sincerely appreciate your feedback. We are delighted your had such a memorable stay at our home in Tarpon Springs. Your family is always welcome in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Molly L
Chicago, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“What a wonderful way to spend the Christmas holidays with family!”
Reviewed April 3, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

My husband and I along with our four children and future daughter-in-law spent a week in this beautiful home. We wanted to spend Christmas with my husband's parents who live in Palm Harbor. However, due to health issues, we did not want to burden them by invading their home for a week. So we instead rented this lovely home which was only 10 minutes from grandma and grandpa. Between the time we booked and time we actually traveled, my mother-in-law passed away. My father-in-law still wanted us to come for the week and so we did! He spent almost all day every day with us at the house and he was able to go home to his own house when he got tired. He could not stop telling us how happy he was that we had come and rented this house. Our four children are all adults now and our eldest is engaged. The house was spacious enough for all of my grown children to feel comfortable. We loved the pool and the hot tub. My youngest (20) enjoyed fishing with her Florida cousins. We all enjoyed the kayaks and canoe. We took lots of walks and visited, visited and visited! We will be very happy to enjoy this home again in the future.
The owners are beyond gracious and made sure that we had everything that we needed. It was a lovely, fun and peaceful week with our dear family. I cannot recommend this home highly enough.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2015
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our vacation home. We sincerely appreciate it. We really enjoyed meeting your lovely family. Stephen & Annica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chefeMark
springfield, mo.
Level 6 Contributor
216 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“Vacation Memories that will last a Lifetime”
Reviewed June 24, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Stayed at this wonderful house for a great week in June, 2014. Beautiful home with a great pool & sauna. Loved the view and the location was close to everything. The home is supplied with kayaks, canoe, kids toys, beach toys, and a Chef's kitchen too. Everyone in our party loved this house. Our 15 month old grandson loved it too. Very safe location and located next door to the Tarpon Springs Yacht Club that had good food, drinks and real friendly folks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2015
We sincerely thank you for taking the time to review our vacation home in Tarpon Springs. We enjoyed meeting your lovely family, and are delighted you had such a memorable stay at our home in Tarpon Springs. We hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ebeh
Ridge NY
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic vacation”
Reviewed March 20, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We are four senior ladies that like to take a winter vacation somewhere warm. Because we have friends in Palm Harbor (nearby) we decided on this rental. So glad we did. The house is beautiful and spacious. Everything you could ask for is provided. Besides all the comforts inside, we had a heated pool and hot tub plus a great balcony to watch the small boats go by and an Osprey family perched on their nest. Stephen and Annica were there to greet us. In fact we got a little lost (our fault) and Stephen stayed on the phone guifding us to the house. They even helped us with our luggage. The house is centrally located to restaurants, shopping and Publix supermarkets. Tarpon Springs is a sleepy fishing village with great Greek restaurants. I highly recommend this vacation house. You will feel like you are vacationing like a millionaire!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The kitchen living room combo
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2015
You ladies were such a joy to meet and we are delighted you had such a memorable vacation at our home in Tarpon Springs. Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review of our home. We sincerely appreciate it and hope to host you again the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing