We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch”

Sloppy Joe's Treasure Island
Price range: US$8 - US$23
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Groups, Bar Scene, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: The Key West tradition continues on Treasure Island beach. Visit your favorite saloon and restaurant with old and new friends. Newly renovated, Sloppy Joe's on the Beach has an expanded bar area offering waterfront views, inside and outside tables, a place to play beach games, and watch the sunset. New menu features seafood, salads, sandwiches, and popular appetizers our customers request. Enjoy live entertainment and a gift shop filled with Sloppy Joe's logo items. Free valet parking, too!
Reviewed November 6, 2018 via mobile

Wanted lunch on the beach. Sloppy Joe's is the place. Mixed drinks were just right. Food was very good. The grouper sandwich had a very nice piece of fish not small at all. Service was good. Giovanni is a very good server.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank W4425SWstevenh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger J, Manager at Sloppy Joe's Treasure Island, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for stopping in and we are glad to hear you enjoyed yourself! We hope to see you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,853)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 2,853 reviews

Reviewed November 4, 2018 via mobile

Have eaten at this restaurant in the past with fairly good experiences. Ate there again on a Saturday afternoon for lunch. We were seated on the deck next to beach. Food arrived almost cold, but our female server never returned until she delivered our bill. Didn’t have opportunity to tell her food was cold. The food was good....just cold.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank dafacct
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger J, Manager at Sloppy Joe's Treasure Island, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2018

We are so sorry your did not have a great experience. We are always striving to make things better and appreciate all your comments. Please come back soon and see our improvements. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 1, 2018

The menu is extensive. You must have the Sloppy Joe Nachos!! Outstanding. We went back again and just had the nachos. Everything we had was excellent.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank janfrommissouri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger J, Manager at Sloppy Joe's Treasure Island, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2018

Thank you for your comment! We are so happy you came in and enjoyed yourself. Please come back and see us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 29, 2018 via mobile

Love Sloppy Joes. Great place to watch the sunset. Thomas and Carl are great bartenders, and Carl makes the best Pina Colada’s. Garlic wings and nachos are awesome.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Frequentdiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger J, Manager at Sloppy Joe's Treasure Island, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2018

Thank you so much for coming in! We are glad to hear you had a great time! Please come back and see us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2018

Service and food varies from visit to visit. What does not change is the location to the beach. Great views with easy access from the beach.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Oconnorjk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger J, Manager at Sloppy Joe's Treasure Island, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2018

Thank you for visiting us and we hope to see you back soon! We are always improving and we appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sloppy Joe's Treasure Island also viewed

 
Treasure Island, FL
 

Been to Sloppy Joe's Treasure Island? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing