We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,454)
Filter reviews
2,454 results
Traveller rating
1,399
692
230
80
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,399
692
230
80
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk wave grill pool bar pool side breakfast buffet live music great pool large pool fitness center hot tub very nice hotel great place to stay parking lot amber danielle charlotte pet
Filter
Updating list...
939 - 944 of 2,454 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2016 via mobile

Hotel was nice. Construction makes finding entrance a little hard. Check in went smoothly as well as check out. Found cheapest price on Ramada website.
Room was comfortable. Did have a slight smell but figured that was from the humidity. Everything was clean. Bathroom a little small but nice.
I would recommend.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Lizzybe2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jleppi, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Venice Hotel Venezia, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2016

Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay. I understand that the road construction outside of our hotel is a bother but I am confident when it's done, it will be much more convenient to our guests. Thanks again for your comments and I am looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 19, 2016

We checked in with Rebecca the first day. She went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. When she found out it was our anniversary she even gave us vouchers for some wine. The room was beautiful, clean and neat. The hotel and grounds are also well maintained and very clean. We stayed for 2 nights and after checking out we decided to stay another night. When we called the hotel to re-book that night, Rachel gave us a complimentary upgrade to a suite. Erin was awesome when we checked in. The staff at this hotel are beyond wonderful. This is truly a hotel worth staying at and we will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank diskl4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jleppi, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Venice Hotel Venezia, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2016

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear that you had a great time with us. Thank you for sharing such a special time with us and great to hear Rebecca and Erin took such great care of you.

Once again thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 19, 2016

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jleppi, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Venice Hotel Venezia, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

We stayed here based on recent reviews on Trip Advisor. Our experience was very different from those reviews. Upon entering the room, we were immediately struck by a musty, foul smell. We turned the air down, hoping that would help, but the smell of urine was overwhelming. If it had not been late at night when we arrived after a very long drive, we would've left and found somewhere else to stay. We will not stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kcatl1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacinda L, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Venice Hotel Venezia, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your visit with us. I am sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations and that the room we assigned you to was not up to our high standards. This is an isolated incident, which I do hope was immediately report to the front desk so we could resolve this.

Thank you again and we do hope you will give us another chance in the future to show you that we can meet and exceed your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 18, 2016

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews