We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome great place to stay! Like second home!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sleep Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Sleep Inn
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Wesley Chapel
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
1 review
“Awesome great place to stay! Like second home!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2011

Happy hour is awesome Tuesdays and Thursday ! Pizza and drinks...

  • Stayed June 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank KartRacer777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

373 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    269
    71
    20
    8
    5
See reviews for
127
79
27
69
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Tampa, Florida
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2011

I have stayed at this hotel several times while on business trips and I have never been disappointed. The stafff is very pleasant and I have never had any complaints about the service. The rooms are clean and the rooms are very spacious.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wesley Chapel, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2011

Very satisfied with this hotel. Best rates and service. If you go to McDonald's and get the coupon you can get the room for $45 a night. Best your going to find for rate and service. Will be back!! Thanks!!

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Griff14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SleepInnWesleyChapel, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review, 29 May 2012
Dear Griff,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your review and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back at some point in the future.

Sincerely,
Sleep Inn Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palatka, Florida
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2011

Nice clean rooms and friendly employeesThey are very close to hwy 75

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank papareed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilwaco, Washington
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2011

Big, clean, well-maintained rooms. Great breakfast (waffles!!). Pool in excellent shape. Friendly and helpful owner and staff. Good, convenient location. Quiet. Peaceful. All at a price much lower than I had expected.

I simply will not be staying anywhere else in the Tampa area, except at the Wesley Chapel Sleep Inn, from now on.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DZhMM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SleepInnWesleyChapel, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review, 29 May 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your review and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back at some point in the future.

Sincerely,
Sleep Inn Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2011

Spend at least a few days a month here. Highly recommended

Stayed July 2011, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank solar62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2011

By far the best place I've ever stayed and I've stayed at alot of places. This place is the cleanest and the staff treats you like you are family. If you need a place to lay your head then go to the sleep inn at Wesley chapel, Fl. See you there.

  • Stayed July 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ericherring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SleepInnWesleyChapel, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review, 29 May 2012
Dear Eric,

We appreciate you taking the time to review. Our staff always strives to be attentive, helpful and pleasant and it's great to hear this was the case during your stay. We appreciate all of your kind words about the resort and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Sleep Inn Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wesley Chapel
0.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Wesley Chapel
BEST WESTERN Wesley Chapel
#3 of 8 in Wesley Chapel
4.5 of 5 bubbles 252 reviews
5.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel
0.4 km away
Rodeway Inn of Wesley Chapel
Rodeway Inn of Wesley Chapel
#6 of 8 in Wesley Chapel
3.5 of 5 bubbles 103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 8 in Wesley Chapel
3.0 of 5 bubbles 82 reviews
12.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites New Tampa I-75 Bruce B. Downs
16.6 km away
Ramada Zephyrhills
Ramada Zephyrhills
#1 of 9 in Zephyrhills
4.0 of 5 bubbles 442 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn

Property: Sleep Inn
Address: 5703 Oakley Blvd, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Wesley Chapel
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Wesley Chapel
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Guests of this Wesley Chapel hotel are invited to enjoy many amenities, including a complimentary deluxe hot breakfast, free weekday newspaper, free parking and free coffee in the lobby. There is an outdoor heated pool located on the property. Business travelers will appreciate modern conveniences like complimentary high-speed Internet access, computer hook-ups and access to copy and fax services. All rooms feature flat screen TVs with all HD channels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda and Reservation Counter so you can book your Sleep Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel, Florida
Wesley Chapel Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing