We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Great Fun Tour!

Even though my wife and I live in the west Palm Beach area, we took the Diva Duck tour and enjoyed... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
John G
,
West Palm Beach, Florida
Mother/Daughter Day

It was a beautiful day out and we had a lovely trip with an excellent tour guide. We especially... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
dgaretano
,
Lake Worth, Florida
Read all 873 reviews
  
Reviews (873)
Filter reviews
873 results
Traveller rating
603
186
57
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
603
186
57
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews duck captain bob tour guide land and sea water portion corny jokes palm beach island west palm great tour fun trip great fun boat ride all ages a lot of fun whole family tori mansion
Filter
Updating list...
225 - 230 of 873 reviews
Reviewed January 9, 2018

Fun time on land and sea. My 11 yr old and 9 yr old had a great time. Especially when they offered the snacks.

Date of experience: December 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank bk_cotten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 6, 2018

Great time for all! I am a nanny and the boys I watch loved it. I enjoyed the tour aspect and the fun facts.

Date of experience: January 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank JaceyJ7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 6, 2018

The guide said he was completing his first week, but was excellent seemed like a pro pleasant day . Added jokes to his commentary made it interesting for people of all ages

Date of experience: December 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank debbym215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 4, 2018

We really enjoyed ourselves my hubby and I took our 3 children and my mother. We all really had a good time and would like to do it again when the weather is warmer. It was only 60° when we went.

Date of experience: December 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Jessica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 4, 2018

This is a great tour and a good time. I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Palm Beach. We learned a lot about the area history as well as culture.

Date of experience: December 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank metalhunz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews