We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$85
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$114
US$98
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$111
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$93
US$87
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$90
US$78
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
West Palm Beach Marriott(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$128
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Biba(West Palm Beach)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$74
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
US$80
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott West Palm Beach(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveller rating
52
50
36
17
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
50
36
17
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone bedroom suiteloyal marriottmarriott qualitypull out sofa bedfull kitchenfront desklight dinnerhot tubpool areahot itemscracker barreldowntown wpbdesk staffliving areaeach morningconvenient locationan upgrade
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 162 reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2017

This is our second stay here in as many months and we will be back again next month. We come to dive the West Palm Beach area, and this place provides convenient location in terms of places to grab a bite to eat, grocery store and any other type of shopping you might need. We like having a room with a kitchen where we have the capability to make a meal. It is also possible to "Mc Gyver" the room to make space to clean and dry our dive gear.....LOL!!! The staff is always cheerful, friendly and helpful, even with our requests for those extra towels! It is not a fancy place, but always clean and is pet friendly, apparently, as we always see folks with their dogs when we are there. It is also wheelchair friendly, as we have seen wheelchair-bound travelers staying as well. We are loyal Marriott travelers, and have never been disappointed.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carybenn53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2017

Hotel was conveniently located off the interstate but seemed to be in a sketchy area. Daily people would walk up and use the basketball courts and didn't seem affiliated with the hotel and would stay for extended periods of time. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was ok. For the money, it was an average hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hcburas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dan P, General Manager at Residence Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2017

Thank you for much for your great review about our rooms and breakfast. I will make sure to pass along your comments to the rest of the staff to ensure that our outlets remain for in house guest use only as that is what they were intended for. I appreciate your feedback and do hope we can serve you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 24, 2017

This property is a bit unusual for a Residence Inn. There are no king size beds and not every room has a full kitchen. Due to my status, I was given a double upgrade which gave me the full kitchen. The property is clean and located one minute from route 95. Close to shopping. The exercise room is small but you can find inexpensive well equipped gyms nearby. I suggest Rock Fitness at 911 Village Blvd, ask for Jason. The outdoor pool, jacuzzi and grill are pleasant. The manager is friendly, competent and eager to help. The cleaning staff does a good job. Overall this is a good moderately priced choice.

Room Tip: I suggest the first floor
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cwbyesq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dan P, General Manager at Residence Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience from your recent stay at the Residence Inn West Palm Beach.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2017

We stayed here while attending some Washington Nationals Spring Training games at the nearby stadium (walkable in nice weather, super-close drive). Great staff, clean hotel, nice amenities, and fun Happy Hours. Would love to return next year!

Stayed: March 2017
Thank HappyinVirginia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dan P, Manager at Residence Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience from your recent stay at the Residence Inn West Palm Beach.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 9, 2017

Below average for a Marriot. Rooms are old and need renovations, sorry throwing paint and carpet at an old room doesn't count. Our room smelled. We had a 2 bedroom, I asked for another and was told non available. Staff was average, not very helpfull. Outdoor pool area was nice, but that's about it. Rooms that face the road are loud, AC system was loud, bathrooms were very old. Disappointing for a Marriot.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jamie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dan P, General Manager at Residence Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience from your recent stay at the Residence Inn West Palm Beach.

As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews