We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (456)
Filter reviews
456 results
Traveller rating
108
111
85
76
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
108
111
85
76
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sweet tomatoes breakfast hours fridge and microwave great customer service bed was very comfortable yogurt west palm irma cleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 456 reviews
Reviewed March 14, 2018

Even though we made a reservation 1 month and half in advance for 2 beds we got one due to construction after Irma. The stuff was very helpful and professional to switch the room as we requested. Hotel is nice even with dusty construction going on. Breakfast was ok, nothing fance. I would rather has some different hot entrees then waffle so I stick to boiled eggs, yogurt (no plain, all with lots of sugar). Coffee was good. I expected better breakfast for a price of 180.00 This is not a price for that hotel. Now I know what La Quinta is, I can list at least several hotels with way better breakfast choices with the price as low as 130

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Niebieski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2018

Thank you for taking the time sharing your review. I am happy that we had exceeded your expectations. I promise to work on elevating our breakfast bar options as I understand the important of that amenity. We look forward welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2018

Yes, there is still renovation work in progress (March 2018), but several floors will be completely done shortly. Although the work was noticeable, it really did not adversely affect our stay. The room was fine, and the bed was very comfortable. My only suggestion was to put an easy chair in the corner. WiFi worked fine. Breakfast is just OK as the only hot item is from the ubiquitous waffle machines, but the coffee was good. A big plus is that there is a great all-you-care-to-eat restaurant (Sweet Tomatoes) right next door. Lots of other dining options (Cucina Pizza by Design, BJ's Brewhouse, Park Avenue BBQ Grill, First Watch) are nearby. Staff was very friendly and helpful; we had a couple of minor issues on arrival, and they had been fixed before we got back from dinner.

Room Tip: It is close to the interstate. If noise could be an issue, ask for a room on west side and a lower floor.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grandpere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2018

Thank you for your positive review. We have so many surrounding options for dinning and entertainment, I am happy that you were able to enjoy that. I agree, there is nothing better than a healthy Sweet Tomatoes on site. We look forward to the completion of our repair process and welcoming you back once again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 13, 2018

Room Tip: The room suited our needs and was confortable.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 10, 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 7, 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews