We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (552)
Filter reviews
552 results
Traveller rating
110
279
115
24
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
110
279
115
24
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmega mallsuperior roomswimming poolgrand hotellotte martbatam centre ferry terminalbuffet breakfastspacious lobbywalkable distancetaxi servicenoodlesfree shuttlenagoya hillwifi connectionsmoking roomreception areapleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 552 reviews
Reviewed April 18, 2017

If you looking for 4 stars Hotel with a budget, well this is it! It will exceed far beyond your expectation.
The lobby was humongous!! My son keep running and never find the end :)
The design was great, the services was fantastic.
I've stayed at Junior suite and the room was great also. Awesome bathroom, but overall the room just little bit smaller than expected (just little bit).
Oh yaa, almost forgot, they have this hot semi whirl pool on the 6th floor. Together with children and adult swimming pool. HOW AWESOME IS THAT??
If you looking for sleep quality, just be careful, this hotel will make you miss your ferry or airplane trip! You will sleep like a baby for sure!!
Couple downside for me and family were:
1. their food just not that great. I've tested much better for 4 stars hotel's food. Their chef need to go out and test surrounding food
2. because it just too big, some of building left untouch. there's abandoned building next to it.
3. for 4 stars hotel, they haven't got any soccer channel. For real?? they need to update their entertainment system.

Room Tip: junior suite, non-smoking
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AndyT3244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 16, 2017 via mobile

Stay for 1 night. The superior room not bad but i got the smoking room.. but the breakfast menus not so many.. the staff very friendly and attractive.. i will back to stay this hotel again..
The place not to far from city even the taxi driver always say that this hotel quite far from anything. About 10-15min to go harbour bay or nagoya hill..

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Vivi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 11, 2017

The hotel looks beautiful, huge property,close to ferry terminal. We had few issues with getting proper rooms. We booked a room with king bed as were a couple and they asked us to check in in a twin bed room didn't want separate beds and after a lot of discussion they finally gave us a room with a double bed. Staff should be a bit more professional and this should have been rectified without discussion . Apart from that , everything was fine . The pool is clean and maintained , rooms are clean and tidy . Breakfast was ok. Had a decent stay . Will definitely recommend this to everyone . Value for money

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank SanJukta87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 7, 2017

Exterior and interior has classic design, good location near to harbour and lotte, good hotel for bussiness and vacation purpose, need improvement for the cleanless and interior, some of paint it room already are not good anymore
one strength process during Check out, i was open my credit card for deposit, it cheap around 100K IDR but when i check out the resepsionist said that deposit cannot returned directly, need some time to return the balance to my account, and unfortantely is till not receive any return payment and also there are no information to my email as receipsionist promises to me.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank oqsyland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2017 via mobile

Classic, breakfast was okay, clean dan decent room, good and helpful staffs. In house bag store was a good added value with reasonable price.
Live music was fun and entertaining. Some sort of jazz and keroncong, I think.
Overall nice place to stay.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Yoachan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews