We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Harmoni One Convention Hotel and Service Apartments
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$31
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
US$31
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$25
US$20
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sky Inn Express Hotel(Batam Center)
US$23
US$18
Booking.com
View Deal
US$49
US$48
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eska Hotel Batam(Batam Center)
US$30
US$23
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$20
US$17
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aviari Hotel(Batam Center)
US$17
US$15
Priceline
View Deal
US$27
US$22
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Link Hotel(Batam Center)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (525)
Filter reviews
525 results
Traveller rating
102
267
110
23
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
102
267
110
23
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmega malldeluxe roomrooftop poolgrand hotelbig hotelbatam centre ferry terminallotte marthotel lobbychinese restaurantbuffet breakfastother hotelsprovide shuttlenoodlestaxi serviceshuttle busnagoya hillwifi connection
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 525 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2017

The hotel is old and does not give that cozy vibe. However, it is clean and spacious. There are so many rooms in each floor, but seems so empty. Amenities were provided and includes breakfast in the morning. Breakfast menu is quite limited and taste is not that great. Overall okay but not great experience.

Room Tip: Choose king size bed for more spacious rooms.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Kutemo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed at the Harmoni One for two nights with my wife and gotta say that this is a quite nice hotel for business trips it seems.
The hotel is decorated in a roman theme style, which makes it look a bit less serious, but rather kitschy.
Check in staff was nice and professional.

The room was spacious and well maintained. It had a daybed and a big TV screen. The bathroom featured a bathtub and a shower seperated which is nice.

The hotel's facilities, especially the pool and the gym on the rooftop are in remarkable shape and spotless clean!

Breakfast however was a bit of a let down, I would've expected more choices from a four star hotel.

Harmoni's location close to Batam center Ferry terminal and Mega mall makes it very convenient to get around. If you don't have a car this might be one of the best locations to stay in.



Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank AlSnow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

Stayed here with my husband during Ramadan festive 2017. Parked my car on the basement, and a bit surprised that everybody could come to any floors even if they are only visitors.The concern I have is the security. How if anybody wants to do criminals? No one will notice it, I am sure.

The hotel's lobby is really huge, though a bit empty with that spacious area. Came to the FO counter, they were friendly with beautiful clothes from Kepulauan Riau. Entered my room, I got a spacious one with bathtub. Everything was Ok until I came to the bathroom, which has a lack of maintenance.
The breakfast was so so, not really having a lot of variety. Please improve the taste also.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Vrou92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

Stayed for couple of days with a group in an national event..
The hotel has a good value for money. Love their breakfast so much, this hotel also provide us free bikes and the location is near the Batam Centre so we had fun by biking around the city centre in the morning of our last day..
The bed is so comfortable and all clean, the wifi is good, the staff are superb..
Overall, I definitely will come back again for vacation..

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank diahjayantari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

Stayed at hotel for team retreat. Good value since we are on a budget. Location was near Batam Ferry Terminal and a reasonable 10-15 minutes walk. You can detour to the Lotte Mart Wholesale Batam as it is next to the hotel.
Exterior of hotel looks grand and it has a spacious lobby. The rooms were functional but had no views. Room was clean but lighting in the room was rather dim. Wifi was intermittent and terrible considering I was there on a weekday and there were not many guests staying in the property (good wifi connection is one of factor that I will consider to give the hotel a good rating!). There is a free shuttle bus to Megamall and back to hotel but this service only starts in the evening from 6pm.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Felix L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews