We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (553)
Filter reviews
553 results
Traveller rating
110
280
115
24
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
110
280
115
24
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmega mallsuperior roomswimming poolgrand hotellotte martbatam centre ferry terminalbuffet breakfastspacious lobbywalkable distancetaxi servicenoodlesfree shuttlenagoya hillwifi connectionsmoking roomreception areapleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 553 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2017 via mobile

I left a hat in the room if im not mistaken, i keep calling in to check with the hotel team. They keep saying they will check with the housekeeping team and get back to me however, no avail. What a bad service! What is someone else lost something that is very valuable to them! Where is your integrity and service skills?! Stay in the hotel was messed up i wanted to give a good review but this kind of service happens. Breakfast was the only good thing so far. Will never stay here ever again. Kudos to Pak Sol for driving us around. Thank you. Other than that, the hotel service was bad

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank HidayahS46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2017

The hotel is old and does not give that cozy vibe. However, it is clean and spacious. There are so many rooms in each floor, but seems so empty. Amenities were provided and includes breakfast in the morning. Breakfast menu is quite limited and taste is not that great. Overall okay but not great experience.

Room Tip: Choose king size bed for more spacious rooms.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Kutemo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2017 via mobile

Stayed at the Harmoni One for two nights with my wife and gotta say that this is a quite nice hotel for business trips it seems.
The hotel is decorated in a roman theme style, which makes it look a bit less serious, but rather kitschy.
Check in staff was nice and professional.

The room was spacious and well maintained. It had a daybed and a big TV screen. The bathroom featured a bathtub and a shower seperated which is nice.

The hotel's facilities, especially the pool and the gym on the rooftop are in remarkable shape and spotless clean!

Breakfast however was a bit of a let down, I would've expected more choices from a four star hotel.

Harmoni's location close to Batam center Ferry terminal and Mega mall makes it very convenient to get around. If you don't have a car this might be one of the best locations to stay in.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank AlSnow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 17, 2017

Stayed here with my husband during Ramadan festive 2017. Parked my car on the basement, and a bit surprised that everybody could come to any floors even if they are only visitors.The concern I have is the security. How if anybody wants to do criminals? No one will notice it, I am sure.

The hotel's lobby is really huge, though a bit empty with that spacious area. Came to the FO counter, they were friendly with beautiful clothes from Kepulauan Riau. Entered my room, I got a spacious one with bathtub. Everything was Ok until I came to the bathroom, which has a lack of maintenance.
The breakfast was so so, not really having a lot of variety. Please improve the taste also.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Vrou92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 5, 2017

Stayed for couple of days with a group in an national event..
The hotel has a good value for money. Love their breakfast so much, this hotel also provide us free bikes and the location is near the Batam Centre so we had fun by biking around the city centre in the morning of our last day..
The bed is so comfortable and all clean, the wifi is good, the staff are superb..
Overall, I definitely will come back again for vacation..

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank diahjayantari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews