We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful property, nice clean house, and lots of...”
other travellers have booked this property
8 PERSON HOT TUB WITH WATERFALL AND CD PLAYER
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
8 PERSON HOT TUB WITH WATERFALL AND CD PLAYER
                    WELCOME BEAUTIFUL WEEKS CREEK
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
56 reviews
8 PERSON HOT TUB WITH WATERFALL AND CD PLAYER
WELCOME
BEAUTIFUL WEEKS CREEK
Rustic style living room/dining area
Living room/Dining room
SPACIOUS KITCHEN
MASTER BEDROOM / QUEEN BED
GUEST QUEEN BED
GUEST QUEEN BED / OFFICE DESK
FULL BASEMENT WITH GAME ROOM / GAS LOG FIRE PLACE / QUEEN SLEEPER SOFA
HUGE STEAL FIRE PIT ( bring fire wood)
OUTDOOR DINING TOO!!!!!
THE ROAD IN
POPULAR CORN HOLE GAME PROVIDED
WEEKS CREEK ROAD SIGN AT ENTRY FROM MAIN ROAD
WHITE WATER RAFTING 40 MILES AWAY
SEA CREEK FALLS 8 MILES AWAY
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Blue Ridge, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Majdi O
1 review
“Peaceful property, nice clean house, and lots of fun things to do”
Reviewed April 11, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We stayed two nights in April and had a great time. We enjoyed sitting by the creek, starting a fire in the pit, playing pool, shooting darts, grilling on the porch, and soaking in the hot tub. This is a fully functioning house with satellite TV and internet, which was nice to have in-between activities. We wanted time away to bond as a family and we had that.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool table
Liked least: would have been nice if porch was screened
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonaire, Georgia
Reviewed January 2, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
keddia200...
Decatur, Georgia
2 reviews
“Great place for relaxation”
Reviewed December 23, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

The overall experience was awesome! I work in hospice. Some coworkers and I needed a mini vacation to get away from work. Hospice deals with death everyday and we needed relaxation. Roy responded promptly when I inquired about his cabin. Everything went smoothly, except finding the cabin. My recommendation, don't go a night lol! Other than that, it's nice and quiet and looks just like the pictures. Your about 20 minutes from downtown blue ridge and all the shops. I will book again in the future.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
caliroxy
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed November 30, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

My husband, two daughters, and grandma stayed for a week during thanksgiving. We had a super time!! We went hiking, ate at sues burgers in town (best burgers), hit the lily pad village for jewels, and enjoyed the beautiful scenery and hot tub. Words cannot express how beautiful this place is. Getting there was easy with gps. We cooked indoors, bbq, and even saw some snow flurries and a deer that walked by to say hi on our last night. The cabin is cozy and spacious. The whole family did not want to leave!!! Roy is a fabulous individal and we will definitely try to come back for another visit.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FloMartin...
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The place was a fantastic get-away from everyday life.”
Reviewed October 2, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

The place was beautiful with the found of the stream, the birds & crickets when I woke up. Nicely located for great hiking trails nearby. The beds were comfortable & the place had plenty of creature comforts. The only thing I didn't have was cell phone service which my sister was able to download an app to get this. They had a list of places to go & see to help our agenda. Didn't want to leave.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristen W
Anderson, South Carolina, United States
1 review
“Loved It!!”
Reviewed September 23, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

So peaceful and quiet, will defiantly go back!! We relaxed and just had fun together. If going and plan on cooking you might want to bring a few cooking utensils like measuring spoons but this cabin has plenty of dishes. The hot tub is great, the bed was comfy, it was really a nice place to stay and it wasn't hard to get to even though the gravel roads made me nervous at first it turned out to be fine!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and hot tub
Liked least: Not enough kitchen cooking utensils and lots of light bulbs out
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert L...
2 reviews
“Great stay!”
Reviewed September 18, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

My daughter and I had a great and relaxing stay. The cabin was one of the nicest we have ever stayed in. It was everything that you said it would be. The furnishings were extremely nice and clean. We always try out the hot tub as soon as we get to our destination, and we loved this hot tub. We hope that we can stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing