We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveller rating
93
43
16
11
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
93
43
16
11
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews maintained property older property room was clean needed a place to stay long weekend the hotel staff stayed here for nights nice breakfast shower head would highly recommend this hotel pleasant stay definitely stay here again free breakfast interstate motel gravy atlanta
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 175 reviews
Reviewed December 13, 2017

Given how old it is, the location, and noise it is not worth the price. This motel is right beside I-85 and the road noise is horrible. I did not sleep a wink and left tired, back hurting, and a stiff neck. Note this is a motel not hotel. We were just passing through and arrive just before 9pm and left around 9am. The only nice thing I can say is the rooms are old but cleaned properly and the staff was nice.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Rena B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwbraseltoninn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Braselton Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2017

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay.

On behalf of the entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. At Best Western we strive everyday to provide a superior customer experience. Im sorry we were not able to do that for you. We will use your feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we provide a better experience in the future.

Please consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with superior service.
If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me at 7066543081.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete our survey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 11, 2017

Clean and convenient hotel to Chateau Elan. Free breakfast is also a plus. The lobby and rooms are modern and updated. The front desk staff was also friendly. Safe area and close to many restaurants/fast food.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kajbaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwbraseltoninn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Braselton Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2017

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us soon.

If I can be of assistance please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 7066543081.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete our survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 11, 2017

The stay was wonderful with the friendly staff and nice quiet location....Loved everything about it. Will suerly stay here next time and would recommend friends and family to stay here. The room was nice clean and comfy the cleaning staff was so friendly

Room Tip: Requesting to the employee for the good room was helpful.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nick P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwbraseltoninn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Braselton Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to compete the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us soon.

If I can be of assistance please don't hesitate to contact me at 7066543081.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete our survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 11, 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for a night. We only stayed for a night but it was very enjoyable. Great hotel, great and very comfortable rooms and awesome staff. We stopped by the lobby for breakfast before we left and it was really good food.

All around a really great hotel!!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sonal P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwbraseltoninn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Braselton Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2017

Thank you for completing our survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us soon.

If I can be of assistance don't hesitate to contact me at 7066543081.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete our survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 4, 2017

Seriously outdated, bathroom so small can’t close door. Behind door is unfinished remodel and gunk in corners. Bed old and sagging to center, towels and linens thin. Amenities need to be requested at desk. Desk help is super friendly and apologetic for room short comings.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Peggy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwbraseltoninn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Braselton Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2017

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay.

On behalf of the entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. At Best Western we strive everyday to provide a superior customer experience. Im sorry we were not able to do that for you. We will use your feedback you gave to implement improvements to ensure we provide a better experience in the future.

Please consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with superior service.

If I can provide any assistance, Please don't hesitate to contact me at 7066543081

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews