We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Brunswick(Brunswick)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$56
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Brunswick)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Brunswick(Brunswick)(Great Value!)
US$92
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jameson Inn(Brunswick)
US$75
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$170
US$143
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (559)
Filter reviews
560 results
Traveller rating
217
122
94
65
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
217
122
94
65
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolroom was cleanwafflesfitness centercheck in was quicklobby areastaff was friendlysimons islandjoycefloridachaingamidnightjekyll
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 560 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2018 via mobile

Arrived early and they got me in. Housekeeping staff were super friendly and kind. The hotel itself is well located but with a parking lot that flooded in a short burst of rain and a lobby area with a distinctly musty smell. Rooms were fine and price was right, so all in all average in a good way. Easy access to shopping and the islands.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank bongorfl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your honesty and will work hard to correct the issues you presented. We are happy that you did, however enjoy your stay and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2018

Front desk personnel were friendly and helpful and the room was comfortable. Breakfast included the standard eggs, meat, breads, make-your own waffles, oatmeal, etc. My only complaint is that we arrived for breakfast at 9 and they were out of some food items and it took a while to replenish them. It was Memorial Day weekend, so maybe they weren’t expecting such a late crowd. Overall it was a good experience and I’d stay here again

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank luv2travel6354
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2018

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us in Brunswick. We hope that you'll visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 12, 2018 via mobile

Had a fine overnight stay on our way north from Florida. Clean room, comfortable bed. Helpful guests as we struggled with our loaded luggage cart. And, as we were leaving, a free “go-bag” each with a piece of fruit, a granola bar, and a bottle of water. Just the thing as we left the air conditioning and stepped into the Georgia heat!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank travelontheroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela M, Operations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2018

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your room and our complementary breakfast bags. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 10, 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Angela M, Operations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 3, 2018 via mobile

Front desk staff was fantastic! (Thank you Liz) Warm cookies for our kids at check in. Indoor pool and hot tub are very clean and the kids had a great time. Ordered pizza, woke up to a great free breakfast... perfect spot to stop along the way to Florida.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank kat p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela M, Operations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2018

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews