We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (384)
Filter reviews
384 results
Traveller rating
210
90
56
16
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
210
90
56
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscourtyard marriottstarbucks coffeefront deskbistro staffhome away from homehot tubnext morningcleaning staffnice roomen routeoatmealstaff was very friendly and helpfulking beddefinitely stay here againnice staycomplimentary breakfastmichelle
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 384 reviews
Reviewed April 30, 2018

Long day of travel and we got the last room available on Sat. night. This location is at Exit 38. Spotless! Room was comfy, staff was great, and we loved the Bistro! Will certainly recommend and will stay again! Great job to their Team!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BethBfla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 28, 2018 via mobile

From check-in to check-out this hotel offers efficient service from,competent staff. Hotel conveniently located off I-95. Rooms are clean. Monica at front desk was especially helpful and located us in room away from highway. Be sure to ask for this as proximity to interstate is the one drawback.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Serviceprof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 15, 2018

It was so nice to arrive after a long day of driving. Oh the room was so nice and comfy. Really enjoyed it. Tried a burger for dinner and that was good to. It was nice being able to eat in. Loved the decor as well.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cityslickerindasouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 13, 2018

We're on our way north and stopped here for one night. What a friendly, helpful staff! Also the hotel looks great and we had a chance to try the new Bistro menu. I had the meatball appetizer at dinnertime and it was very good, and then had the Lemon Blueberry Ricotta Pancakes for breakfast the next morning. Both delicious! I thought this was a great spot to stop overnight.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HistoryLover2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 18, 2018 via mobile

Friendly staff. Location was great, plenty of restaurants nearby and easy to get to when traffic was heavy. Room was comfortable, nice fireplace by the pool & the hotel was clean. I saved this hotel for future work trips in Brunswick & plan on returning in the future.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank LadyWanderlusta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews